i will call him for you.....i think et5828 wan, can u ask him..??

guys.. ur car rear sit belt all done already.. mine takde.. then how ah? they said perodua will install for free? is it true or got some hidden cost all?
Bump: guys.. ur car rear sit belt all done already.. mine takde.. then how ah? they said perodua will install for free? is it true or got some hidden cost all?
started to give saman......faster go install @@
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ari-free-short-shifter-for-kelisa-kenari.html
Bump: started to give saman......faster go install @@
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ari-free-short-shifter-for-kelisa-kenari.html
taikor...what for u sell your TITAN.....later u willl regret leh....now ur engine is not stock...better use performance suspension lar....just my advice nia....terima kasih.. how much can titan sell for now.. i damn broke also.. maybe wanto use some cheap absorber already..
taikor...what for u sell your TITAN.....later u willl regret leh....now ur engine is not stock...better use performance suspension lar....just my advice nia....

how is normal..??![]()
sell off for wat, unless u get a better choice....
ya thats what Clarkson told me too, "normal car is very heavy", so I guess Bababoy car is a "normal" car too :slug::slug::slug:

how is normal..??![]()
normal lar.....just normal!!!!
ya lar...sell off then need to spend more money to install and bla bla bla...by that time still need to top up money....unless like jin taikor say u get better than TITAN....
yup...normal car is heavy then mod car...that y need better suspension![]()
mayb he wanna go for Tein.... he is rich wat...normal lar.....just normal!!!!
ya lar...sell off then need to spend more money to install and bla bla bla...by that time still need to top up money....unless like jin taikor say u get better than TITAN....
yup...normal car is heavy then mod car...that y need better suspension![]()

err....his normal maybe to us is abnormal when he say mod a bit mean to us is very very much, when he say its my dream then he is on the cloud level aka si kung level :slug::slug::slug:
i tot mod car mean "carbonise" the whole car to be light weight super fast car not super car :slug::slug::slug:

uncle tohsan...
manage to get your house liaw?
Ah Jin taikor
TEIN very expensive then TITAN leh...he need money mah...so i don;t think he is going for that...maybe he will go for GAB or HWL...but still need to spend money and u only get few hundred buck back after selling your TITAN....somemore his stock car cannot use Stock suspension liaw...cannot tahan his stock engine
if wanna go for Gab, better sit back to ori plus stiff spring...
HWL, so so only...
why he so rush for money..?? got big project..?? bonus is coming wat....
lol.. dunno yet la.. tien too high class for me already la.. so broke, dunno what to do also.. not working somemore.. no monthly income.. now starting my own business.. that's y susah little bit..
taikor...just stop modding your car for now...wait till got cash then continue...if u sell ur TITAN now...also not good price...around RM900 for adjustable....so by the time u get stock abs and installation and bla bla bla...not much u left and some more few hundred u cannot do anything also....use stock abs also cannot suit your car now...just my 2 cent advice