K-car Members Paradise

june all asking for FB cause we talk cock inside there now what

wah~ then i should not join lor.... talk cock not suit for me.. :banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:26 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 04:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:30 PM ----------

FB can see a lot of thing.....

jin...once u got FB..pls add me..thanks

a bit hard to wait jin add us lor... he still wanted to pretend that he donno what is FB... :rolleyes:

green head aka Kevin aka Luke akin President

btw mahai..this world is so small, i didnt know that jin's gf was a ex school mate...

jin...bad bad la you..suka those raw raw type...haih....

btw mahai..this world is so small, i didnt know that jin's gf was a ex school mate...

The world is really small de la... Jin's gf is your x school mate not your x gf... no worries ma... :rofl:

oh no...i smell some pimping around here..

kevin...i will tell jacq that u did something sinful by being a pimp daddy...

muahahaha...he like fresh one.....

JIN JIN...ur r our HERO!!!!

i haven't get the small 1, thats why must try once loo...:rofl:

muahahaha...he like fresh one.....

JIN JIN...ur r our HERO!!!!
i'm just a sohai only...:biggrin: