Not kaya enough to plonk it in my car.![]()
Im interested in the bodyparts ehehehe
Need to strengthen my chassis by a lot leh. Wanna ask too. What brakes are you using atm?Cheap2 lor bro hehehe...think nothing much need to be done oredi...hehehe (racun2)
---------- Post added at 09:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:22 AM ----------
Can oso hehehe...![]()
Need to strengthen my chassis by a lot leh. Wanna ask too. What brakes are you using atm?
Pm pm! Ehehehe
I think that wld cause a problem too (maybe??) when inspection..since originally its a 1.5 body..dulu ok la can pass..donno bout now la...![]()
Yup, was thinking of that too. Dulu can pass, now reinspect may not.....![]()
Yea lor...hailat oredi
Keep as track car, weekend car....hhahaha
He he ... I was thinking that you may be keen. It's a much better fit than the charade. Think of all the joy it may bring :DDammit. I want. But I can't afford.
He he ... I was thinking that you may be keen. It's a much better fit than the charade. Think of all the joy it may bring :D
Sent via Tapatalk
Last i heard 1.5k of coffee should be enough. But each time police stop also same issue. HahahaX point oso if u x even pass d puspakom/jpj part...unless u buy d whole car for track/race purposes
Last i heard 1.5k of coffee should be enough. But each time police stop also same issue. Hahaha
I still see wiralutions for sale on mudah. Shouldnt be impossible then.If 1.5k can make it 'legal' aka name transfer everything ok then I guess it's ok...I'm x so much worried bout s cops...it's more on d jpj I'm worried
Yup, was thinking of that too. Dulu can pass, now reinspect may not.....![]()
I still see wiralutions for sale on mudah. Shouldnt be impossible then.
Some claim block 4g63 wor. So dunno. But some also send for inspection with 4g67 head. All kinds of ways i guess.Like sifu br said above....pay 1.5k but stil look over shoulder..
---------- Post added at 03:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:02 PM ----------
It cld be just external evo but engine gsr or wiz evo engine...can sell but problem when re-inspection time...
That's y I x wanna pening2 kepala...got pros n cons la...sell whole car get money kaw tim BUT inspection wise n all that is a GAMBLE...sell separately oso ok got buyer got payment but take longer time BUT less to no hassle
---------- Post added at 03:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:20 PM ----------
Or better still got buyer willing to take d whole car BUT for project/track purposes only (Kira x road legal)...