jokes related to cars

here's another one...
heard from my uncle's fren...while we are drinking....

wat is the best thing to do to pass a roadblock if u r drunk n driving???

here's the solution!!!!

4 guys went for drinking at a pub....
they was happily drinking until late night n finally everyone got drunk.....
but no matter wat....the driver still insist on driving everyone home...
so finally then get into the car n start moving....
then suddenly there's a road block right in front....
thinking of a solution to get thru the road block as that they would definately be caught as all was dead drunk at that time....
a man comes out wif a silly but brilliant idea......
all 4 of them got out of the car n start pushing it as if the car is having some problem n cant be started....
as they are pushing pass the road block...the policeman just ask them "apa hal"? n they just casually says "kereta rosak"....so those dumbass do not bother them n continue wif their work....
after passing the road block...they just got into the car n drive off.....

*hmm...dun think its workable though....but then just something to tell as a joke....

might be use full in the future
lol..........

lolz... its useful for motorbike... i heard one story before... a motorbike with no helmet... met with a roadblock... and he get down... and pushed his motobike across the roadblock... police ask him... wat happened... motor rosak.. then the police dont care about them anymore...

among this jokes, the 3 indians story r the funniest.......but hm.......i got some useful tips from the story....hehe

hahaha.. motorbike memang can la.. LOL but den.. car push.. memang.. LOL..

the 3 indians story made my whole msn list pengsan d.. LOL

wah..i like the push car and 3 indians....haha....
well actuallly the push car might work..so..next time...after poppy garden..c any block..just push my car......kereta kong...

lol that 3 indian case........lucky not drunken until drive anti-clockwise

hehehe might work who knows maybe.but try to pull some fuse out b4 pushing the car over cos maybe the police might out smart u by testing to start your car lol.......

the police man maybe say : lu mabuk mau tipu saya kah!!
then u answer : gua mabuk tapi kereta betul betul rosak. lu hanya boleh saman
saya kalau gua mandu mabuk tapi saya tak mandu saya tolak
kereta saja

lol when u said like this.....u really have to push your car until u reached home

you get called into court for a hearing and the summon depends on how much you've drank. my friend got summoned 3 times and his license was suspended. once of his summons was worth RM 800. can't remember about the rest. think one was in the RM 1000+ range.

drink driving is a serious offence especially if you kill someone else while behind the wheel. i drink but whenever i've had too much, i let my girlfriend drive. don't risk it. can you imagine getting into an accident where you are the driver and only you survive. the amount of guilt will put you in a depression for years.

push car home saves you how much money? what's the saman of drunk driving?

lol it can save u alot of money. saman,fuel,and money paied to fitness centre lol...

remember if u want to drink bring a good friend that dont drink. i always do that, just ask him i bring u go see leng lui confirm he will go!!!