Johore Section

me too me too...me from Jb also
feel like joining also...hehehe
wanna meet new frens ma....

ok dudes... how bout TT this friday?

cant make it on saturday though... will b leaving for KL on early Sat morning for CNY hols!

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Feb 17 2005, 00:32
after TT can go some member house open table.... ;)

ha ha ... Poker, Big 2, n blackjack my favourites ;)
:( sorry guys,
hv dinner in SG.

how come all in JB....i m johorian but in batu pahat....quite far away from JB

hi xtracooljustin

i am from skudai too...
you wanna join us for TT this Friday?
where to meet up?

Regards
mkjb :D

Originally posted by mkjb@Mar 8 2005, 15:56
hi xtracooljustin

i am from skudai too...
you wanna join us for TT this Friday?
where to meet up?

Regards
mkjb :D
sure...we jalan jalan together la...

u know da way or not first?? i dun wan after 'blind lead blind'... ha ha ha

if u ok wif it we can meet at 9.30pm at da Petronas wif da huge McDonald's along Jalan Skudai on friday nite.... (next to Angsana that wan)

Feel free to suggest...this is just my suggestions...