Puchong Section!!

ooooooooo my row there got 2 silvia ler... one is opposite ur hse there.. thats got ducktail behind... my next door its with GT wing...

ya sometimes got 1 silvia with full stickers and bodykit etc around. i think around there the hse belong to a mechanic issit? because he brings back cars like r33, silvia, evo before.

hahaha.... yep.. pm me ur no bro... if not how to yumcha? hehehe..

anyway we juz TT opposite ur house ler.. where is few fella used to open table there... haha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

lol, my dad always join those uncle minum minum at night wan... pak kwa session haha.. one of the uncle stays in another block inside our taman, drives a red evo 7...

owh... icic... then we shall open out table too la... no need to drive out.. drunk edi juz walk home... hahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hey all,

so where and when? tonight ah? haha :proud:

Bro.. din see ur ride last weekend ler... Went for holiday ar? hahaha....
lately saw ur ride park inside :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

No respond from puchongite ler bro... only u n me for TT meh? hahaha...

lols all prob busy working no time to check puchong thread.

yea i was out last weekend didnt go home haha. now construction more or less kautim already my hse so inside can park 2 cars. most of the time park my car in the hse, easier to wash ma.. :driver:

Hahaha... okies.... saw ur ride inside the porch since monday and tuesday...
tonite not sure ler... hahaha...

what time u always come to puchong? more or less staying with your gf in puchong area already is it? can always go for some supper b4 sleep. i need to gain some weight :nurse:

Bro... no fix time ler... hahaha.... anytime also will pass by ur place... like last nite.. around 9plus ur ride not in... maybe u went out for supper too... hahaha....

Bro... so when u wanna call for TT? Time and Venue? owh yea.. where u got ur triangle windows sticker from? nice thou....

ah ic, anyways yesterday OT at work la. got home damn late man. anytime u around in puchong and im home gime a honk we go out supper haha.. btw friday i wont be around, got some karaoke session with my company.

as for the zth bomberman sticker with initials, got it made by Remus from motorsports playground. can bring you go and make also. shop is in sunway but not near the college where got a lot of workshops. this is more towards the kampung medan side PJS area. very cheap, adds 25 horse power per side too! :adore:

Owh... ok.... Will give u a honk... but make sure no bottle will be throw out... hahaha... hm... PJS area.... will go look see look see....

Thanks for sharing the info bro..........

trust me,
we will never have TT.
puchong guys are all pilots driving 777 airbus
inculding me:listen:

hi guy

Seri kembanga can join ar...i always lepak in Kinrara wan..ian driving wira SE lor...

welcome on boards 4G4life... hahaha.... and welcome to join bro davidchong.... :biggrin::biggrin:

paulCJ, since u said if call for TT, puchongite wont come.. let check it out....

Dear Puchong ZTH member... how about we call for TT session on this Thursday nite?
10pm at Old Taste Kopitiam? hehehehe..........

pls pm me those confirm.. cuz wanna have headcount ^_^

This Thursday 28th August TT ah?
I'll drop by if i am not required to work OT. 10pm should be just nice.
See u guys soon.

Haahaha.. monster awake edi.... Bro kevin, all din confirm ler... juz me and u ar?
lolz