Johore Section

faliayu,
yes, the rooms are dang cold. But I'm not sure cos the weather in johor has been rather cooling. I just know that i set the air cond at 30 degrees, fan set to low, the room is still cold, especially at night. Blanket also can barely keep me warm. Only a nice round of sex could do the trick. hahahaha

dome zero,
I went to holiday plaza yesterday evening after work and manage to get some dvd's. not to say all that cheap but ok la. It's really underground the way they do the biz there. Have to be accompanied wan. hahaha By the way, what food is johor famous for? Thai food not really my taste la. hehehe

satria_95 said:
11000rpm,
Okei okei. Will PM you.

By the way, my customer site is at Jalan Pelabuhan Tanjung Pelepas. So I guess I would need hotels near there, as near as possible. Anybody familiar with that area in Johor? By the way, what is PG? Not Penang, right? hehehe

Hello bro nice to meet ya here..well u wanna work in PTP(Pelabuhan Tanjung Pelepas)..U can stay perling n use d 2ndlink to go to PTP it's much more nearer n when u go straight u can go S'pore alrdy...
So call us to meet up 0127342188(alex) will show ya around...U guys like seafood?
bring ya to megah ria seafood best n cheap

satria 95,

juz now i still in s'pore working ah, if not can bring u go around jb cari makan, coz some place dunno how direct u to go...paiseh ah. whn turn bk?

alex,

really ga? megah ria...never go there b4 leh, i like sea food ah.....crab n fish,
myb we can TT there, hehe

faliayu said:
there is many makan place at perling..the org asli restaurant is nice...or ayub 24 restaurant is nice near pelangi

go to ZTHmarketplace c, alot ppl selling

dome zero,
no worries, dude. I'm got back to PJ at about 4pm yesterday, saturday. I didn't go to the thai place that you told me cos the johor branch manager took us eat else where. Then went back to hotel, and dropped dead. Maybe I will be going there again but I'm not too sure about it. No more money to go liao.

alex962,
thanks for the offer but I already back in PJ hehehe hard to get net connection there la hehehe

is okay, may bring u go to makan by weekend if u come jb again~.~

did u go hotel's spar??

dome zero,
I didn't go hotel spa la. Have to pay, so I don't want. But there's a jacuzzi pool there. Nobody use wan. hahaha I won't be going to JB already. JB engineer is down in PJ so I will train him to do the work there. heh heh

Hi Guys...

Im new here.. just called me Hadi, stay Pasir Gudang area..
this thread already come to 100 pages. cant make it to read all...

is there any TT around?? inform/pm me please..
really like to know all JB crews...

azreq said:
hi
me from batu pahat
many tuner shop u can find in bp

hi~~

ppl said tyre shop in batu pahat price cheaper, is it??:shades_smile:

if correct myb plan go thre buy tyre in the further...

dome zero said:
s-95,
wht kind of job u work??
I'm an engineer, dealing with Avaya products, mainly communications systems. I'll be going JB again today (25 Jul 06). Going to Port of Tanjung Pelepas again la. Fed up of going there la. sigh... will prob stay at New York Hotel again. Will be very busy when there la. sigh...

haha...come again

hey, like eat laksa?? got 1 place, very nice, go to 'kolam air', near to hyatt hotel, can ask ppl how to go, but the shop open until 5pm only.

that laksa place has the best laksa on earth!!!
its near my house. haha!

great stuff. pity im not in JB.

dome zero said:
haha...come again

hey, like eat laksa?? got 1 place, very nice, go to 'kolam air', near to hyatt hotel, can ask ppl how to go, but the shop open until 5pm only.

i ate their laksa since from a warung and now own a shop... damn 9 miss their laksa :sad_smile: