Johore Section

some of the spectator .. gettin' crazy on penganjur ..

and next time DJ .. SHUT the F*** UP .. hehehe :lol:

Tq so much bro dark fr the footages...
Nice pics also u gt there...so when is the next round???...hpe that we all johorian can make trip tgether....:P

Originally posted by littleEJ6+Oct 19 2004, 10:37 -->
QUOTE (littleEJ6 @ Oct 19 2004, 10:37 )
Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 18 2004, 22:24
--QuoteBegin-littleEJ6
@Oct 18 2004, 13:35
hi i am a new zth member here, kindly of jb tok guru here can tell me where i can get a cheaper price fot changing a timing belt for my EJ civic in jb....
million of thank youto u all... :rolleyes:

hi...welcome!!!
i think u need to let ppl know where u live....so that ppl will let u know the nearby workshops for ur civic....

hi lunghini, i am staying in jb taman tun aminah.... [/b][/quote]
think u can go over to WRX STI's mechanic....kao kao one...try asking him to take u there lohz....

ehh...this friday got TT or not ...walau..so long never check this johore section..so bloody happening sial...

i see so many people driving evo...

gotta meet up with u guys man...mayb see me b4 on the road also tak kenal sia....

:D Hi Black,
You know Joshua??

Hey friends, wrx,lumghini,dj ...etc
The satria pic no7. The conversion was done at the workshop
i go.....not bad for 2nd timer got 3rd place loo

hi guys... i from JB too.... JJ...
i came frm qihua pri 1994 - woodlands sec 1998 - sing poly 2002

now working opposite woodlands checkpoint...

nice meeting you guys....
i think i should have know or see some of you here... but maybe ur nick unable to identify....

Originally posted by ckwhon@Oct 20 2004, 06:22

i think i should have know or see some of you here... but maybe ur nick unable to identify....
Hi!

Nice to meet ya!
;)

Originally posted by lanevo6@Oct 19 2004, 23:02
:D Hi Black,
You know Joshua??

Hey friends, wrx,lumghini,dj ...etc
The satria pic no7. The conversion was done at the workshop
i go.....not bad for 2nd timer got 3rd place loo
owner of car no.7.. know the face laaa .. cute .. :P,, but that not like kawan rapat laaa ..

i know him at my member workshop ( Kesidang Auto ).. he seldom comes there .. and also got his empty shell Satria body at my pren workshop too ..

by the way .. which workshop did you go. ;)

and not to mention .. not bad for 2nd timer got 3rd place loo .. i think it's awsome man .. coz that night .. i think the all the car are really in good condition n power also .. coz if i not mistaken ... the white RX7 ZTH car got beaten by white skyline .. and this local made malaysian car .. Joshua .. got kick his a** skyline butt on the second round .. ok what .. that orange satria bite that skyline maa .. but next round got kick out by that owsome Black RX7 .. :(

Hey u working at Chartered also...??

me & WRX.....alot also hehehehe...which fab,which dept

hey..i oso from woodlands sec and SP lehz....