matakail spotted ..
:lol: nice rim dude...Originally posted by dark@Oct 19 2004, 11:48
sideway ... koollll ..
Originally posted by littleEJ6+Oct 19 2004, 10:37 -->
QUOTE (littleEJ6 @ Oct 19 2004, 10:37 ) Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 18 2004, 22:24
--QuoteBegin-littleEJ6
@Oct 18 2004, 13:35
hi i am a new zth member here, kindly of jb tok guru here can tell me where i can get a cheaper price fot changing a timing belt for my EJ civic in jb....
million of thank youto u all... :rolleyes:
hi...welcome!!!
i think u need to let ppl know where u live....so that ppl will let u know the nearby workshops for ur civic....
hi lunghini, i am staying in jb taman tun aminah.... [/b][/quote] think u can go over to WRX STI's mechanic....kao kao one...try asking him to take u there lohz.... |
Hi!Originally posted by ckwhon@Oct 20 2004, 06:22
hi guys... i from JB too.... JJ...
i came frm qihua pri 1994 - woodlands sec 1998 - sing poly 2002
now working opposite woodlands checkpoint...
nice meeting you guys....
i think i should have know or see some of you here... but maybe ur nick unable to identify....
owner of car no.7.. know the face laaa .. cute .. :P,, but that not like kawan rapat laaa ..Originally posted by lanevo6@Oct 19 2004, 23:02
:D Hi Black,
You know Joshua??
Hey friends, wrx,lumghini,dj ...etc
The satria pic no7. The conversion was done at the workshop
i go.....not bad for 2nd timer got 3rd place loo
Hey u working at Chartered also...??Originally posted by ckwhon@Oct 20 2004, 06:22
i think i should have know or see some of you here... but maybe ur nick unable to identify....
hey..i oso from woodlands sec and SP lehz....Originally posted by ckwhon@Oct 20 2004, 06:22