Johore Section

Originally posted by littleEJ6@Oct 18 2004, 13:35
hi i am a new zth member here, kindly of jb tok guru here can tell me where i can get a cheaper price fot changing a timing belt for my EJ civic in jb....
million of thank youto u all... :rolleyes:
hi...welcome!!!
i think u need to let ppl know where u live....so that ppl will let u know the nearby workshops for ur civic....

To all my bro..
Did anybody go 2 the sepang fr the 1/4 drag???...any pics frm that drag??...if got plzz add laaaaa....(so regret can't go)...

Bro L9Turbo..
My monster is coming out by this week...u wnna check out my monster...so shy looo bro...me just ride an old skool saga laaa bro...
When can we all be meet again???....hpe that any of my bro..can PM me if gt meet tgether....

Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 18 2004, 22:24 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 18 2004, 22:24 )
--QuoteBegin-littleEJ6
@Oct 18 2004, 13:35
hi i am a new zth member here, kindly of jb tok guru here can tell me where i can get a cheaper price fot changing a timing belt for my EJ civic in jb....
million of thank youto u all... :rolleyes:

hi...welcome!!!
i think u need to let ppl know where u live....so that ppl will let u know the nearby workshops for ur civic.... [/b][/quote]
hi lunghini, i am staying in jb taman tun aminah....

Originally posted by selflocked03@Oct 19 2004, 07:54
To all my bro..
Did anybody go 2 the sepang fr the 1/4 drag???...any pics frm that drag??...if got plzz add laaaaa....(so regret can't go)...
hehehe .. not as good as photographer .. but not bad laaa ..

p/s: later will snap from vids i recorded that night .. but :( on class A and calss B dun get it coz .. Bat3 kong .. DAMN laaa