Johore Section

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 7 2004, 14:43
Metal,

Can find for me Mitsu Flippable Side mirror for Satria?
Complete set...
Thanks!

;)
sure can...
its not as hard as to find mirage/mivec spoiler

how much your budget?
market price is RM250 complete set

Bro.. i think he wants the side mirrors... not the spoiler. :)
Cheers!

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Oct 7 2004, 15:32
Bro.. i think he wants the side mirrors... not the spoiler. :)
Cheers!
yes i know

if he ask me to find the spoiler
i think im gonna says "NO"
coz its hard to find... thats all

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Oct 7 2004, 15:47
retractable side mirror for Wira & Satria is it different?
different at the "tapak"
the part that attach to the door

but its not the main issue
still can use your standard one

so, which is correct?

same? or tapak different?

11000RPM,
i just called my fren, he currently got one pair for Wira, MSN mi if u interested.

hmmm

i did buy a pair from my friend
lucky me cos it just cost RM150 a few back years
but i get 1 is for wira and another 1 is for satria

that why when you wanna buy at the chop shop
tokey will ask you "apa keleta? wira/satia?"

all johorian bro..is there any rims to let go...to fix into my saga...wth inetresting price..me location in jay bee too..(pasir gudang)...also need some advise on 4G91 engine...thnkx....

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Oct 4 2004, 09:41
Hi "Teddie",
well-CUM to Johor and become a Johorian!! :lol:
FYI, i'm not a Professional, but a Proton owner! :lol: :lol: LOL!!!
Ya, i'm using 2 ways alarm system + immobiliser, cost mi RM800++
i'm not a seller, i got it from my fren's shop which located at Tmn Daya.
PM mi if u r intetested, i can bring u there (only on Sun) :P :P

tykiasu bro,
hey i am looking for viper alarm voice module too... where to get in JB for a fair price?
i have a REAL Viper voice module which i've "abandoned" aside, coz there is a "conflict" with my 2 ways alarm system. Used for ard 6mths+, item is working in perfect condition. PM mi if u interested oso.. :lol: :lol:

Yam-Sengz!! :P
Eh...not Teddie leh... sounds like teddybear liao. Very girlie...eek. :P

OIC, the PRO means PROTON issit? Aiya, very misleading leh.

I dun want the immobiliser. Scad later I lost the card/bullet cannot start my car. :lol:

I only want the 2-way alarm, how much u brought it? I mean without the immo.

Err...where is Tmn Daya ah? somewhere near..? I'm from Bukit Indah btw.

Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 5 2004, 12:16 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 5 2004, 12:16 )
--QuoteBegin-resilienthunter
@Oct 5 2004, 00:58
Permas/?
Jus went dere..fer dinner..haha, ate at sum malay shop next to the sea..(near some big seafood restaurant)..not bad the food..but pedas!

:D
:blink: :blink:

u went there eat wat??
nasi lemak ahz??? there the nasi lemak very nice one lehz.... [/b][/quote]
yeah exactly! wanted to go there for the nasi lemak..cos my fren said damn nice..but went there..CLOSED!
so ended up eating sum seafood @ some shop bside it.. :lol:

:blink: :blink: :blink:

Originally posted by resilienthunter+Oct 8 2004, 04:28 -->
QUOTE (resilienthunter @ Oct 8 2004, 04:28 )
Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 5 2004, 12:16
--QuoteBegin-resilienthunter
@Oct 5 2004, 00:58
Permas/?
Jus went dere..fer dinner..haha, ate at sum malay shop next to the sea..(near some big seafood restaurant)..not bad the food..but pedas!

:D
:blink: :blink:

u went there eat wat??
nasi lemak ahz??? there the nasi lemak very nice one lehz....

yeah exactly! wanted to go there for the nasi lemak..cos my fren said damn nice..but went there..CLOSED!
so ended up eating sum seafood @ some shop bside it.. :lol:

:blink: :blink: :blink: [/b][/quote]
They have nice nasi lemak but you must eat the sambal carefully, don bite some panty liners or 'roti', kekekkeke...

Heard they put that for 'Black Magic'...
Be careful, kekkekeke...

;)

11000rpm:
u're early!!!

anyway,i tried tat nasi lemak b4 also,...pretty ok...
but i feel tat the price is a bit on the high side and also the vege r normally not well-done.
the rice is gd..
black magic...i heard abt it also...but i guess it didn't affect mi...

The vege is half cook, but i love it...
I don like super cooked vege, not juicy...
Ijnek, tonite wanna TT, me, GSR, L900 n VTECless will meet at Permas Jaya Projet, near Jusco one...

;)

Originally posted by metalbox+Oct 7 2004, 16:18 -->
QUOTE (metalbox @ Oct 7 2004, 16:18 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Oct 7 2004, 16:12
SO if i got an wira one, satria can use oso?

yep

some modification are needed... that all [/b][/quote]
Bro metal,

How much your fren charge to fix the mirror?
Wira one wanna mod to Satria, wiring, etc etc...
Wanna connect to Alarm...

;)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 8 2004, 08:22
Bro metal,

How much your fren charge to fix the mirror?
Wira one wanna mod to Satria, wiring, etc etc...
Wanna connect to Alarm...

;)
wiring can be done at Tmn U
im still dont have time to study the wiring that they made to mine
also can connect to alarm with xtra charge for two relays
they charge for RM50-RM60
depend on their mood lor :D

go survey for the mirror first
you can get as low as RM180 for the whole set