jb

Guys... a fren just inform me that he'll b organizing a TT this coming Saturday... some sort of sports car meetup la... after TT will then convoy to pasir gudang for night sprint... anyone interested for the TT???

Wah , inform the place...I want to go and see cars~~~~!!!!

Bro Calvin, saw ur car just now... But dunno which 1 is u~~~ i jus park in front of u la...

hahaha... i know its u... but malu to call u la...
u sms me after that??? din know its ur number, somemore u say ah yap... if u say yihao i'd hav remembered...

p.s: someone's car sounds damn garang... dunno wat toyol he got inside... lolz

hahaha... i know its u... but malu to call u la...
u sms me after that??? din know its ur number, somemore u say ah yap... if u say yihao i'd hav remembered...

p.s: someone's car sounds damn garang... dunno wat toyol he got inside... lolz

Aiyo, nvm la... Jus call me mah~~haha...
bro sad la, i keep ur no. But u din... Haiz~~ sorry la, forget to bring the nick in zth thru sms... Hahaha...

Nothing inside la... Ppl say act pig eat tiger but me act tiger eat pig!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Nice meeting bro yihao yesterday... Only tiger hav wastegate installed... So u dun put on pig skin here, u can't fool me... Haha...
Edi saved ur number in both my phone... Heehee

perghh..who's evo car that i saw yesterday night at mamak near petronas tebrau?? dxxd "GARANG"
his body car almost 90% carbon fibre..slurpp..:love:

So Ganas??? Wat colour is the car??? I know there's one dark blue e7 wif quite lots of cf bodyparts, but not till 90% of the car...
Not surprised if it's a SG car...

Sorry for late reply...Nice to meet u 2.. Bro, normal la install wastegate, mine 38mm only~~dun worry... But i tink ur ride look more alike tiger compare to me coz u oredi have high cam!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Dun simply say bro... Nowadays ppl play 280 n above only call highcams...
Mine less than 270, macam stock cams only... Heehee

kindda quiet here... tot mayb can share some pics here...
was quite free yesterday n my gf suggested to hav a photoshoot of her wif my car... called her photographer friend n he got time...
so off we went to puteri harbour... these r the pics of my car only... those wif my gf in still pending for approval... wahahahha

• 399182_291632817574132_100001822484785_651533_288427824_n.jpg
    399182_291632817574132_100001822484785_651533_288427824_n.jpg
    50.4 KB · Views: 114
  • 409621_291632734240807_100001822484785_651532_1664850376_n.jpg
    409621_291632734240807_100001822484785_651532_1664850376_n.jpg
    52.8 KB · Views: 119
  • 527181_291632907574123_100001822484785_651535_490796335_n.jpg
    527181_291632907574123_100001822484785_651535_490796335_n.jpg
    49.3 KB · Views: 119
  • 540061_291632984240782_695431743_n.jpg
    540061_291632984240782_695431743_n.jpg
    44.4 KB · Views: 117
  • 543848_291633190907428_100001822484785_651538_1388588373_n.jpg
    543848_291633190907428_100001822484785_651538_1388588373_n.jpg
    40 KB · Views: 112
  • 545217_291632660907481_100001822484785_651531_256654099_n.jpg
    545217_291632660907481_100001822484785_651531_256654099_n.jpg
    37.7 KB · Views: 323
  • 546681_291633444240736_100001822484785_651540_1335786918_n.jpg
    546681_291633444240736_100001822484785_651540_1335786918_n.jpg
    123.3 KB · Views: 128
  • 548396_291630307574383_100001822484785_651523_827907144_n.jpg
    548396_291630307574383_100001822484785_651523_827907144_n.jpg
    50.3 KB · Views: 139
  • 557569_291633270907420_100001822484785_651539_1085480977_n.jpg
    557569_291633270907420_100001822484785_651539_1085480977_n.jpg
    46.5 KB · Views: 121
  • 563647_291633150907432_100001822484785_651537_1707680603_n.jpg
    563647_291633150907432_100001822484785_651537_1707680603_n.jpg
    48.8 KB · Views: 133
Wow bro, I really like the way you setup your car. Very clean look, that's the way I like it. I like the below picture the most.

attachment.php

thanks bro...
to b honest... i didnt do much to this car...
bought it like dat... only touched up the cracked front lip when reparing my side fender (banged by a rempit)...
but it is exactly how i wanted it to be... no fancy stuff....

nice car calvin.. mind if u can share with me where can i get that front lip?
I've been looking for that lip quite a while. kansai is it??? :adore:

hi cibak... like mentioned earlier, i bought the car as it is...
the previous owner changed it... n yeah, searched online, it was HKS kansai...
this was actually cf, but cracked quite badly, guess dat's y the previous owner sprayed it according to body colour....

hi cibak... like mentioned earlier, i bought the car as it is...
the previous owner changed it... n yeah, searched online, it was HKS kansai...
this was actually cf, but cracked quite badly, guess dat's y the previous owner sprayed it according to body colour....

:bawling::bawling::bawling:
searching continues..............

not difficult to get those bodykit shops to do it la...
the prob is there's not much demand... lagi so many evo7 converted to evo8 or evo9 face...
demand lagi low...