Custom Turbo manifold in Jb Or near Jb

pjshopx

HI bro,

Please advice on which shop can i get a custom manifold on jb or near jb.

Thank You

Are you looking to fabricate turbo manifold only? or whole turbokit?

there is a couple of them but mostly there are workshop themself. what i means is they only fabricate whn you let them do turbo kit or turbo-kit installation. If you just want to fabricate turbo manifold only, some of them may not want to do it.

if your ride was using common performance engine (B series, SR, GSR) then you can buy those local made offshelf turbo manfild

Thank you for the reply. Yes i need to install a kit which i have brought from someone for another another ride. therefore i need to fabricate a need manifold and fix up the whole kit new intercooler tubing. Can u recommend a shop to me ?

you mean convert tebo bro

Last edited by a moderator:
you can go to vis auto,rmd,ahlai,vazmaz,iz auto so many workshop can do
a good job bro...

of course lah u give me one workshop can give 100% guarantee..main keta mesti kena byk duit..kalu xde duit jadi mat rempit ajelah..ahlai ke jackie vis ke edmund vaz ke all of them my friend so i only give sugestion..

Thanks for the speedy reply. just wonder how can i find the address of this workshop. i am in singapore so not so sure where are the places.

glad u have so much money to burn off. no wonder Union wanted to ask for higher basic pay.

Thanks for the speedy reply. just wonder how can i find the address of this workshop. i am in singapore so not so sure where are the places.

bro, i think given the add, also very hard for you to find. As some of the road plates wasnt even there. All i can say is check around singapore car clubs and they shld be able to let u know. Frm there, u will also able to know the reputation of the workshop.

Bro, for your advise, really really have to check the reputation from others forum, or friend or watever... famous and big shop doesnt mean they are good, their Demo car is damn cun doesn't mean that your car will be that cun too... have seen many many cases b4 liao...

Good luck : )

go already or not.. if haven go.. can meet me up in singapore.. i bring u to HVracing.. heehee..

Koren is Sifu in BOT ar.... play play, his colt and getz damn fast.... ahahhaa