JB Volkswagen kakis!

:birthday: :birthday: hey fellas guess wat !! its krazz77 and vwmania 's :birthday: birthday today !!!! i would just like to wish happy belated birthday to the both of u....

p.s - danny , on friday its my birthday.....so how shall we party tis saturday celebratin ur birthdays ah ?? :birthday: :birthday: :birthday:

ah-singh..
u r damn free to on9 keh.....
ei,u know where to change the floor matt to aluminuim ?

BV5015 said:
ah-singh..
u r damn free to on9 keh.....
ei,u know where to change the floor matt to aluminuim ?

ya la me free free free !!! hehehe....aluminium mat ah ??? like wat la ??? for ya beetle ??

ah singh.....very very thank you....
i celebrate my birthday at genting highland wit my famili...heheh...
lots of eyes looking to my vw especially when park at first world hotel lobby..

vwmania said:
ah singh.....very very thank you....
i celebrate my birthday at genting highland wit my famili...heheh...
lots of eyes looking to my vw especially when park at first world hotel lobby..

biasa la brother its a beetle !! :tee: :birthday: :birthday: :birthday:

whtever car lor,just want to know the price of doin that matt.
aihh,long time no ''eye'' stay on my beetle liao,no take care it.. if now need to renew,$$ again..no more fingle tumb to me :(

BV5015 said:
whtever car lor,just want to know the price of doin that matt.
aihh,long time no ''eye'' stay on my beetle liao,no take care it.. if now need to renew,$$ again..no more fingle tumb to me :(

hmmmm ben , be prepared to cough out arnd 1500 to 1800.....can be donne at mt austin....aiyah ya car just bring my hse la i can keep an eye on it wan.....we can diy wan ma !!!

rebuilt project turning on...for a vw buggy...yea yea~!
over fender ? big spancer ?wahahahahha....

i was just wonderin ,,,,where is our taiko mr danny la ??? years since ive heard from him....danny ???? :secruity:

any1 of you know 1 guy that study in Nilai Coll that drive volkswagen 2/3 years back with some serious ICE inside?

ah ben msn me leh long time didnt chat with u liow

my frend bettle...minus that gal
http://www.friendster.com/viewphotos.php?uid=9683192

that beetle wat colour???
tkkhoo said:
any1 of you know 1 guy that study in Nilai Coll that drive volkswagen 2/3 years back with some serious ICE inside?

cant remember what color but always lepak with 1 metalic light brown beetle(indian owner)

nilai coll.....hmm..no idea hav a beetle like tat....coz i study inti tat time...never seen a bling bling beetle in nilai b4...

tkkhoo said:

hey ive seen tat car in bugfest !!usin 17" wheels...maximumly low.....sajeevs frenz car....

hey hey......
the thread is gonna jam again.....
how ya? our tt....

BV5015 said:
hey hey......
the thread is gonna jam again.....
how ya? our tt....

yes we are dying !!! last sunday , i went to krazz77's hse....he car wasnt dere n so wasnt he !!! wonder were he is la.... :albertein

singh...the 1.3turbo is ur bugs?
actually i order a TD04 to fit in my bugs....can u install for me ?