JB Volkswagen kakis!

BV5015 said:
singh...the 1.3turbo is ur bugs?
actually i order a TD04 to fit in my bugs....can u install for me ?

trust me its very very very complicated.......i n my brother tried to fix it ourselves but we coudnt...then we sent it to a mechanic....it took 6 months la wei....i cant fix it la....too much headache la....

ah-singh said:
trust me its very very very complicated.......i n my brother tried to fix it ourselves but we coudnt...then we sent it to a mechanic....it took 6 months la wei....i cant fix it la....too much headache la....
wahhh...turbo 1.3 meh....
bley tahan ker?

6 month,u must be crazy liao...
but...from the pic...need modify for the enjin bonet too?
singh..my kancil wan see liao..any fren wan buy 99's kancil L2 ?
trade in with the cefiro? or the e30 ?

Hellooooooooooooooooooo.............

How about have a TT ...........
Sunday
Afternoon(2-3pm)
JB.....
Permas/Plentong Burger King

Please QUOtE and reply this mail to comfirm...thks

BV5015 said:
6 month,u must be crazy liao...
but...from the pic...need modify for the enjin bonet too?
singh..my kancil wan see liao..any fren wan buy 99's kancil L2 ?
trade in with the cefiro? or the e30 ?

yupp six months......the engine hood need to bring out like the cal look wan....kancil wana trade 4 cefiro ah ???i dont thinkso la...but i will ask arnd....tt at burger king ??? ok !!! call me at 0177061990 ok !! bring ya beetle !! i shall ask danny 2..... :tee:

danny not free gua....
he got a annual dinner on sat, he not sure will come in mls on sunday or not.
i also got a annual dinner on sat...hehe..
sure bring along my beetle..bro.
danny beetle in process of service right ?
u r free on sunday ?
will update u wheather got the convoy or not.
hope get more beetles there...lolz

singh...so u got 2 beetle in hand ?the 2 tone beetle and the turbo 1
i wan to view them both.....than after that i show u mine...

ah singh ah singh.....
sunday ignore me huh........
sms n call u also no reply...alamak....
i go polish my beetle some more,wasted my time...now send to work shop install TD04 liao...twin fins....
need some time than can take out again....
can we arrange 1 day take ur car and show to my mechanic?
give him an idea how the piping run.actually got 1 mechanic from permas know how to fix,and he got the experience, but i wan to see the way ur mechanic and his way got any different or not.

singh...
reply me pls...
adoh..dificult to find u...
wan borrow ur beetle....

BV5015 said:
ah singh ah singh.....
sunday ignore me huh........
sms n call u also no reply...alamak....
i go polish my beetle some more,wasted my time...now send to work shop install TD04 liao...twin fins....
need some time than can take out again....
can we arrange 1 day take ur car and show to my mechanic?
give him an idea how the piping run.actually got 1 mechanic from permas know how to fix,and he got the experience, but i wan to see the way ur mechanic and his way got any different or not.

bennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 sorry sorry sorry :adore: :adore: :adore: !!! i had a little problem back then ......sorry....anyway i didnt ignore u la was too busy...sorry...anyway im back la....wana meet up on sun or sat ??? call me ok u know my num tat car wic u wana show ya mech is in kl la ...not here....make sure ya mech knows wat hes doin wei!!!!!:fight:

sat or sunday,k.i try to make it...
now u happy lah,my hand dun even have a beetle to drive....
last few weeks got 2 :(
did you saw the pic i post in old beetle thread? the 2 blue beetle back to back..cool man~!
if time allowed,we go my mech place and have a look with the beetle lor...
yesterday saw a Yellow beetle with plate ''JC xxxx'' with transparent enjin cover neh....cool but he's slow :P.. sorry to the owner,no offens here. coz i looking at performance beetle than outlooking beetles.

so singh,back to sch again? later i will go n search for ur number,dunotrow where liao. than i sms u.....make sure u record my number down..u xxxxx

BV5015 said:
sat or sunday,k.i try to make it...
now u happy lah,my hand dun even have a beetle to drive....
last few weeks got 2 :(
did you saw the pic i post in old beetle thread? the 2 blue beetle back to back..cool man~!
if time allowed,we go my mech place and have a look with the beetle lor...
yesterday saw a Yellow beetle with plate ''JC xxxx'' with transparent enjin cover neh....cool but he's slow :P.. sorry to the owner,no offens here. coz i looking at performance beetle than outlooking beetles.

so singh,back to sch again? later i will go n search for ur number,dunotrow where liao. than i sms u.....make sure u record my number down..u xxxxx

hahaha...were is ya car la ???tat yellow vw 1 chinese fellas 1....i got chase him before....always hang out at permas wan.....old beetle thread ??? i cant see la....only written attached thumbnails but no pix.....so wen can we c ya mech ??? were is ya car ?? permas ah ??

unku moshin ler....tat in-process beetle. maybe after c.newyear gua.recently bz nowadayz.
walao,u go chase ppl bugs....so bad....ur beetle look so feirce,still go kacao those normal looks beetle.
but tat yellow beetle abit noisy lor,bee bee bee....

BV5015 said:
unku moshin ler....tat in-process beetle. maybe after c.newyear gua.recently bz nowadayz.
walao,u go chase ppl bugs....so bad....ur beetle look so feirce,still go kacao those normal looks beetle.
but tat yellow beetle abit noisy lor,bee bee bee....

hahahahah...wei i simply just followed him la...and my beetle is just normal lookin...its urs wic is wild...tat yellow beetle produces the normal whiselin sound la.......unku mohsin ah ??? is it at avo turboworks ah ??i know the owner la mr 1j....

hmm....i just went to my normal mech..none those turbo modd specialist....
but he speacialist in lori turbo lor....same theory lah....
yup,tat yellow beetle produce normal sound from the exhauts. so that is bee bee bee lor,lolz...
ever heard a 2JZ in a 540i ? hope got chance to have a test drive,,muahahaha

BV5015 said:
hmm....i just went to my normal mech..none those turbo modd specialist....
but he speacialist in lori turbo lor....same theory lah....
yup,tat yellow beetle produce normal sound from the exhauts. so that is bee bee bee lor,lolz...
ever heard a 2JZ in a 540i ? hope got chance to have a test drive,,muahahaha

do u think tat a 2jz sounds weird on a 540i ?? wait till u see a 2jz inside a wira....at de back !!