basil,
so as long as mod ridiculous then consider its monster? issit run on ori mod engine?
basil,
preciously aka precisely.... damn long laiu tat video..
frank... basil defination of monster car is car which is faster then his car.....

haih...
nth to say...
basil's reply = still haven wake up even after sooooo much shooting.....
wahahahaha....
kiasu.....
i kindda feel dat u better take the RM3k and call ash sifu!!!!
coz 3k u really dun need to think bout convert la.....
even 3k enuf for u to get a engine lantai.....
the installation cost ler????
ok la....say even can cover the installation cost la....
the inspection cost confirm cannot cover de (if u wanna use runner).....
so my suggestion to u....
get ash to tell u wat he did to his engine.....
do those stuff...n change ur auto gb to manual!!!!!
my guess is....waja internals!!!!
ash...m i right???
Bump: haih...
nth to say...
basil's reply = still haven wake up even after sooooo much shooting.....
wahahahaha....
kiasu.....
i kindda feel dat u better take the RM3k and call ash sifu!!!!
coz 3k u really dun need to think bout convert la.....
even 3k enuf for u to get a engine lantai.....
the installation cost ler????
ok la....say even can cover the installation cost la....
the inspection cost confirm cannot cover de (if u wanna use runner).....
so my suggestion to u....
get ash to tell u wat he did to his engine.....
do those stuff...n change ur auto gb to manual!!!!!
my guess is....waja internals!!!!
ash...m i right???
ash ah... i know what he use....
jun cam... type 3 somemore.... hehhehe.... familiar? kekeke..........
cabutz........
i got the 1.3 gear box waiting for me. only hard to find the gear shifter,peddle,wire for manual GB. mostly they sell in a set. if u got cheap lubang, let me know.
if i were to rebuilt my 4G15 more than 3K, mind as well i save abit more and get 4G91 HC straight right? JPJ approval RM300-400 bucks. Kao tim.
i wanna convert due to my current engine gonna fail me soon. My compressor intermittent issue, my valve seal/piston ring need to change due to makan minyak hitam, distributor still leak after change the oil seal, sometime can start, sometime cant, TB after change servo kit set still not smooth. 1 word la, i repair also waste money. so many problem to list.
but the thing is, if good deal on HC, i can convert. But ah, HC also hard to say. wait like my kancil got fuck up HC, also end up repair and repair. So, sometimes change engine also depends on luck. example ben sern, until now his 4G91 no issue since convert.
Engine lantai i dont mind as long got wiring and ECU, got fuel pump and tank even better.
[CENTER]
[TABLE]
[TR]
[TD]
[HEADING=1]Nissan Skyline Serial Numbers[/HEADING]
R32
FR32 Nissan Skyline GXi, GXi X (CA18I engine 1800 cc, FR)
HR32...