JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank, cheap i duno.. but i dun want single din ones.... i feel that the motor to drive the LCD in and out will kong fast.. hahaha...

the night club kena burn expected la....but golden horse also kena with all the expensive cue's in it....yesterday was out yum cha with few frens mourning their loss....

why so many plp mourn over it ar? some of my fren too. hm... i think its not only cue and tables only..... i guess might be some EXTRA............. whahahaha

mourn for the cues n for the feng tao's wahahahah ..............

terrence i not jles lar..................just happy for frank mah............... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

paiseh was cal i m suppose to tell him heheheh .........

LELONG LELONG siapa mau beli cip cip sahaja 500 ribu ++ aje mari mari mari wahahahah

http://123.100.226.58/images/00/0053324859.jpg

terrence how u know har wahahahaha..................i really sot sot liow wahahaha..............

hi.....hi.......
newbiw here.....
can join you guys......:burnout:

heh,guys,got new comer,don't scare him...like wat u guys said last time i join..haha:driver:
welcome,welcome...from Skudai???got time TT @ skudai.....:wavey:

the ugliest F1 car ever... whahahaha.... reminds me of my young day playing those tamiya cars with 4 bars on each extension arms.... whahahhaa

http://www.f1-live.com/f1/photos/imgactu/zoom08/kubica-test-z-02_181108.jpg

http://www.f1-live.com/f1/photos/imgactu/zoom08/klien-test-z-wri-23_171108.jpg

Keon,
Its due to new FIA regulation. The smaller wing behind is to create less dirty air so enable the rear car to close up without hitting turbulence. Its to create more overtaking action. Same as the front wing...

ok, I need attendence confirmation latest by tomorow for those who will be attending my wedding dinner and pax.

Keon - 2 pax
Calvin Tan (loser) - 1 pax
Ashween - 2 pax

Kenneth - Pls confirm
Persis - 2 pax
Ram - 1 pax
TCSIM - 1 pax
Johnny - 1 pax

Kean - Pls confirm
Basil - Pls provide email
Terrance - Pls provide email

Did i miss out anyone?