apasal gimme finger wor???
ur car really fast ma...
ask those who is there dat night....
eh....ur last round wif dat arena....
who won ar???

frank...
u n ur ghostly talks....
spare me man...
i dun wanna feel eerie/scare myself at night.....
wahahahahaaha

ash...
perhaps next time u should sms cricket la....
coz i dun hav his contacts...
n i dun feel like having his contacts!!!
wahahahahaha

:proud::proud:won 2 car length...

Its lidat now la..... Go pg nvr ask me la.....wanna draw clear line between perodua and proton now la.....

mintak ampun chiefoo.....we are still confused....will you be like basil (after khawin must fill out application to come out)...or still the same....

if u macam basil....then we giving u the time now to adjust to the future....

p.s: no hard feeling's basil....no other example.....

ok lar ash is ok lar..............fill up form is abit over lar.........but is more like touch n go........habis credit have to wait for it to be top up wahahahah :d :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Fark you...!!! I say i wanna go east, she dont dare to say west. Im man.... Not pussy......

My fren complained this to me but i find it a good news to me.... whahaha...

KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 29, 2008 (AFP) - Malaysia will fix a minimum price of 6.00 ringgit (1.70 dollars) for a pack of 20 cigarettes to discourage smoking, a senior health ministry official said Wednesday.
[SIZE=-2]ADVERTISEMENT[/SIZE]

"The price has already been set and we are just waiting for it to be gazetted by the end of this year," the health minister's press secretary Lim Chau Leng told AFP.
"This minimum price will help discourage youngsters from buying cigarattes," he said.
Malaysia imposes high taxes on cigarettes to discourage demand and a packet costs about 9.00 ringgit but cheaper brands are available for 4.50 ringgit.
Lim said the minimum price will be implemented at the end of the year after the new ruling under the Control of Tobacco Products (Sale of Tobacco Products) Regulations 2008 was implemented.
From January next year, packets of cigarettes sold in Malaysia will have to display picture warnings to discourage smoking, health minister Liow Tiong Lai said, according to state Bernama news agency.
The use of terms that could create misunderstandings on tar content such as "low tar","light", "ultra-light" and "mild" will also be banned, he said.

fook man. bad news for smokers indeed. Haiz...

2 car length???
from far tot dat arena damn fast....
oh...sorry...
the arena is fast...
but ash is damn fuckin fast!!!!
wahahahaha......
Vtec compression oni mer???
or got cuit here n there???

frank....
i tot u said u working???
then i remember someone said u just reached home when we asked y didnt call u.....
we always remember u ok....
dun say till we so heartless...
u r our chiefoo man....not cricket....ops!!!!
heehee....

ty...
u shit wat shit???
ur ciggy now costs less than RM6.00 mer???
the say the putting a minimum price ma...
not saying dat they r goin to increase the price ma....
unless i hav prob wif understanding the article la....

my oni concern is those fucking pictures oni!!!!
perhaps we should start a business...
printing those cover for ciggy....
wif chun chun/naked ladies picture...
then can cover those gross pics....
sure business kao kao good de.....

n one more thingy....
was wondering wat Marlboro/Dunhill Lights/Menthol Lights will b called in the future....
hopefully they come out wif somethin good....
wahahahahaha

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_395470489l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_509601607l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_632362248l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_934570172l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_816152225l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_908880329l.jpg

this trip the most rare car i saw is the RR phanthom...........the rest like all toyota model till LEXUS is like a common car, like we see proton in malaysia...............Merc S class, E class n latest C class to AMG model also common like seeing honda in malaysia...........kancil will be like motorcycle............wahahaha wat u see in singapore JAM on motorcycle tat is wat u see in Ho chi mhin................overall is a 2nd trip to go eat n shopping.................

ohh sky bro sure lar early in company mah..................

frank,
ya common in vietnam, rare in malaysia & JB.....................

Morning guys..

Those cars are not that rare in JB also i think..
Just depends on where you look for them :)
Porsche Cayenne Turbo is a bit rare, But just saw 2 yesterday in JB :D
This is just my 2 cents..