JB New Section........ Part 4.....

keon...
dun need to bother callin him la...
he should b sleeping like a dead fish now....
called him several times oso he hang up....
even pick up oso no answer.....
niama!!!!

kiasu....
kean says he got 1set front 1.8 brakes.....
last time he bought from his fren de.....
the rotor got cross drilled n slotted....
not do at machine shop de....
is bought as it is......

perdana's tein adjustables price is quite acceptable la....
its cheaper than wira/satira/putra ones.....
perhaps coz the demand is lower la....
should b able to get at abt 2k lo.....
heehee......

bro jega.....
i think the 1st thing is to get the rims fixed 1st......
then get the adjustables....
then oni bodykits n spray.....
but if u wanna transplant engine...
then better transplant before bodykit/spray....
coz ur car will surely kene scratches during transplant process.....

YES BRO i TOUGHT THE SAME WAY ASO....BUT ENGINE TRANSPLANT HAVE TO WAIT LOR....KEKEKZ....YEASTERDAY i TRIED TO PUT THE RIM IN MY CAR....JUST SLOTTED....DAMM IT'S WIDE...IF DIDNT DO WIDEBODY SURE LOOK LIKE "KATAK"...FRNT 8jj BEHIND 8.5jj

well.....
how oso u hav to fit in the rims 1st....
then oni u know how much length u need to knock ur fenders....
being a "katak" for 1-2days/weeks wont do any harm la....
heehee

hello guyz..............those working in SG recently is downturn................so how are u guyz place going on............mine here alot kena cut head lor....................dunno how lor.............gotta feeling mine is on the choping board lor.................wahahahah...............see how are if kena i will inform wahahah...........then can find new job liow lor...................wahahahahha.................................

keon.....
this is for u------> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/241096-used-brembo-f50-4-pot-with-project-u-dics.html

so far my sector is good......... always electronic industry is the 1 1st in chopping block

calvin.... damn nice stuff... but no money.,..

ever heard of grippen b4? good? i got lobang for grippen instead.

jega:
Got any pictures with the rim on ur car?? :D
when u mention widebody, i think it includes New fenders they add on..
Not Knocking ur fenders out..
It all depends how wide your rim comes out of your car.
the length it comes out of ur car depends on the 8jj, 8.5jj AND the offset.

You need to do suspension first bro, before doing the bodykit..
cause the ride height won't be the same before and after suspension change..
from what i heard.. VIP is more about stance and fitment :D
this is just my 2 cents :D

Still waiting for ur pictures bro.. hehehe..

Morning guys.......bro val....hold up........I'll get the pic's for ya!

for the fenders....the have to reshape again using metal sheets they add on....according to the bodykit shop!
suspension.....waiting frm my fren who has a pair of hot-bits.....c how first!

tot wanna do b4 deepavali...but seems budget prob....kekekekekezzzz....so install suspension n rims first lor.....be a "KATAK" for a while wont do any harm according to bro CAL!....hehehehe

selamat hari raya guys.

dead bored in SG. hehe.

Cal, pm me how much kean selling the rear disc. got anti roll bar included ka? i just changed 2 new front disc. Taiwan made. now braking superb. hehe.

kean is selling his front disc...
not rear disc....!!!!

damn fuckin bored!!!
holiday = boring day!!!
wahahahaha

wuuuu happening till 2pm sounded like clubbing till 2pm aje wahahaha....................

wat clubbing clubbing???
edi tak layan clubbing edi la...
still small kid mer???
chiu....

knn....
early in the morning edi let my boss wake me up....
machauhai!!!!

ohhhh cal sudah upgrade liow ar..............Niteclub kah wahahah.................

ya after 3days also didnt reach 1 page...........???????????? chowz...................

whahahaha, i cant stop laughing whn i read this post.

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 4:04 pm Post subject: I_Love_Rex wrote:Comestics wise modding to WRX:-

1. WRX 4/2 brake
2. Bonnet with scoop
3. WRX seats and panel
4. Change to WRX speedo or STi Optitron
5. Colour side skirt (MY05 below)
6. The metal piece below which for wrx is smooth but for TS, theres line on it.
7. Last but not least, wrx exhaust (illegal)

Thats the rear differential bro.....

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 4:07 pm Post subject: Titleist wrote:Thats the rear differential bro.....

Oh I see.. thats called rear differential..
icon_biggrin.gif