JB New Section........ Part 4.....

ya val who ever here will know u masuk longkang monson or longkang konon....................

The lighting is crazyy man..,, i went under the lighting.. damn bright wei..
But thats just my opinion... :)

Have u guys seen the lighting?

hmm...
so guys...
where to TT???
same old place at Hitam Manis???

kiasu....
glad u r not so sohai....
but do u wash ur car every single time???
of u send to car wash???
there's plenty of sohai car wash in JB u know???

yeah true, they travel so fast..
I think they would be the privileged few to race in Singapore EVER.. haha

I saw the Friday's practice session a bit,
some places of the track seemed bumpy right??
Plus to me the track looked freaking Tight..

wassup everybody!!!!

damn shiok for last night's result.....
even though hamilton din come 1st.....
ferrari lose FLAT!!!
shiok shiok shiok!!!
wahahahaha.....

bro jega....
hav u got my sms???
let me know if u really wanna do...

Ferrari got so much freaking money,
YET they can't upgrade their fueling system..
i'm utterly confused why...

wat u mean by upgrade???
can u further elaborate on that????
perhaps they can do a fully automated pit stop huh???
with less human doin the job = lesser possibility of mistakes???
can i say dat robots do less mistakes than human???

how come this kindda incident happen to ferrari ytd???
did u notice there's no one carrying the "satay stick" in front???
well...sometimes...being too smart is not datr smart after all....
wahahahahaha

Maybe not upgrade.. Maybe they should downgrade back to the "satay stick" guy..

From what i heard during the race,
is that their fuelling system is semi-automatic.
and what i understand so far is that Once the fuel Hose has been removed, there will be a green light telling the driver to go....

What happened yesterday is that the green light came on WRONGLY,
WHILE the hose was still in the car, so he dragged the whole crew.. etc etc..

Then yesterday the commentator went on asking,
"was it massa's fault?" "Was it engineers fault?" to the ferrari spokesperson.. BUT
THE spokesperson answer damn chun..
forgot his exact words, but he said,
"We don't care whether it was driver, engineer, or electrical fault! We had a mechanic down, and when there's human injury involved we will attend to that first. For now we can say that he's getting medical attention"

Also,
if any of u guys watched it on channel 5, the teh Ping Ooi Guy SOUNDED damn dead wei!!

afternoon guys......

slightly bz frm morning....

bro cal...yeah I got ur sms....thanks..
I think it shud fit the rims coz the pcd is 114.3!!!!

hmm yesterday go n ask for bodykit n spray....widebody + white colour cost me around 3-4k...hub 1k...rim 1k....hmmmm.....kopak..kopak....kekekz!::hmmmm:

Perdana bro,
How about suspension????

Any pictures of the rim?? :D

perdana's tein adjustables price is quite acceptable la....
its cheaper than wira/satira/putra ones.....
perhaps coz the demand is lower la....
should b able to get at abt 2k lo.....
heehee......

bro jega.....
i think the 1st thing is to get the rims fixed 1st......
then get the adjustables....
then oni bodykits n spray.....
but if u wanna transplant engine...
then better transplant before bodykit/spray....
coz ur car will surely kene scratches during transplant process.....

good morning!!!!

frank...
war then war la...
i sked mer???
got war no war still the same la.....
u all the time TT oso shoot kao me de la.....

thinkin how massa drag the hose along the pit lane.....
n how the pit crew run as though they r in Beijing.....
n not forgetting how raikonen litterrary "jump" into dat wall.....
damn....
i feel damn happy n energetic now man.....
dispite oni having 2hrs of sleep!!!
wahahahahaha

oh guys....
JB Kean (a.k.a J! B@! kean) is back.....
come back 1st thing say wanna go ah dee place.....
dunno wtf he wanna do there la......
wakakakakaka

mornings. F1 full of drama....all drivers blur sotong during night race. Dissapointing for team Ferarri.... Haiz.

SG pools buy Alonso win during the Euro cup season is 80 Times. Betul betul black horse.