JB New Section........ Part 4.....

look who's talkin man!!!
advising ppl on VIP style???
look at bro jega car 1st la....
urs even tayar oso botak.....
haih....

basil...
din know u was in a metal stamping company last time...
which comp wor??

tayar botak,
cause don't want to waste money on the same size tayar mah..
get nice rim then get tayar also lah..

BRO VAL.....
I just tought to play VIP....lor....coz no budget to make the car go fast (engine conversion)
the rim is deepdish....n this is the third time p'pal ask me wats the pcd....kekeke Im not sure lor bro.....all I know its 5hole....n the paper(small piece) which come with it says it fits accord,camry,wish n etc...no pcd stated....n if sumone can tell me how to determine the rim's pcd...I'll inform u guys 2morro!....

looks like I found sumone who I can "tolak" the rims....hehehehe!:driver:

cal I was in PCA the one at Tebrau industry 3 & 4 there............i told b4 liow that my couzin is working there as the 2 highest boss there.................

val...
u dun end up saving the money till end up use it to repair ur car lo.......

bro jega....
perhaps u should do a survey before deciding....
VIP style doesnt cost cheap....
might cost much more than performance upgrades....
heehee.....

PCA????
kindda never heard b4....
perhaps not one of my company;s competitor la....
dun giv a fuck oso la...
not dat i;ll b in this line for long.....
wahahahaha

Cal bro,
roger that. thanks for the advice.

Perdana bro,
Cal said its best.. Playing VIP style is not cheap..
U might want to do more research first on what u want..
If want to play VIP.. then play slowly slowly lo.. :)
Thats what most of them do.. One mod at a time..
and most of the time the Rims is the most expensive mod
followed by suspension :D
At the end of the day, whatever style,
whats important is that you are happy with how ur car is..
Just my 2 cents again :)

AND if ur rims really nice and deepdish.. Don't sell cheap wei..
SSR damn ex for deepdish...
Make sure u untung nicely man..

Also if possible, try and find whats the,"Offset"
Offset and Pcd are different bro :D
I added a pic below to show what's offset.
It's One spec Some of them are interested in.

http://coolcarrims.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/04/windowslivewriterwheelcustomization-bc60customwheels-graph1.gif

Perdana bro..
forgot to mention,
if i'm not wrong, camry is 5 hole pcd 114.3 :D

Morning bro's.........thanks for da concern n advice.....will take into consideration......

AND if ur rims really nice and deepdish.. Don't sell cheap wei..
SSR damn ex for deepdish...
Make sure u untung nicely man..

hehehehe...I like this sentence....well bro cal I think ceffy aso can fit this rims aight.....kekekekez....got what I mean....!:driver:

well 2morrow goin to hunt for eterna hub again.....conform the pcd...if all ok means....:driver: masuk jer lah rim tu......kekekekz! bro cal I'll sms u 2 morrow after I confirm the rims pcd k....!

wassup!!!

just masuk office...
go snake around whole morning...
damn shiok!!!
wahahaha...

bro jega....
no prob....
guess tml most probably i'll b at my bro's place lepak around...
heehee.....

so..
tonight got TT o not???
any mamak can watch F1???
watch practice session oso shiok...
10pm start.....
if not wrong singapore channel5 got live.....

F1 got live telecast. Only see if the restaurant owner wanna on astro or channel 5 only.

haiz. cal, can save sure save lor. Last time my disc got skim b4. doesnt help much. and it took me few hours to do so. after that brake tak makan one until a few days.

I was just wondering if anyone got repair b4 other than to skim it. Else kena change lor.

Cricket go for VIP sia... mode outer look already cost a bomb. Inside than go put what cup/food holder la, 20Inch LCD la. mini fridge la..wahahaha..

Jega, since u got huge rims. time to source ur bodykit...hehe.

sekali the restaurant owner opt for cinemax how???
wahahahahaha.....

i edi say liao lo....
wat other way to repair disc other than skim???
after skimming sure tak makan la....
n u r not suppose to whack ur brakes...
this explains y ur skimming dont work!!!!
n another thing...
dun b a sohai to spray water on ur disc while its hot!!!!
mentang mentang sohai wanna see smoke (never see b4??)
dat's the reason ur disc bengkok!!!!
even go car wash oso remind them DONT aim at disc n shoot!!!!!
if u dun bother taking care of it...nobody will...
after all its ur own stuff!!!!!

i dun recall ever Astro show practise section. Only qualifying and Race day. Its spore main event so no suprise CH5 do show live telecast for all 3 days

if like dat...
stay home n watch better...
confirm get to watch!!!
wahahahaha

Ty:
No lah.. Slow and steady... one step at a time. :D
mode outer also won't cost a bomb lah..
if u know how to source..
cannot just hantam like i used to do last time :banghead:

If jega going to fix the rim, see whether need to do fender work or not..
after that, get a nice suspension set, then when the lowest height is fixed,
Then only go for bodykit.. Otherwise will waste more money..
just my 1 sen.. hehehe..

jega, u lowered ur ride? else, 18"" can masuk la. Btw. my kancil sold dy.

Cal, why i have to spray water to my disc when it's hot la. i not so sorhai ok...

WAH, after masuk longkang, still can sell.. kekekeke..
hehehe.. mine also masuk longkang.. but it still got sold :D

hahaha..
No lar ty,
My wan also masuk longkang, mine also langgar.. :D
Anyways.. whats sold is history :D
although its currently in seremban side.. keke :D