JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wassup guys!!!!

sorry....
cant join TT for this week....
my good bro birthday...
somemore got fren come down from ipoh....
wanna fuck or shoot then fast fast....
i'm prepared for all dat....
wahahahahaha

wa...forum down ka? i also didnt notice....morningzz!

val,
which area ur friend kena? ur friends waja must be fully loaded, else, these guys are up to no good for a JHK plate waja.

cal is going to get drunk tonight.wahahahahah.

ty,
My friends car that nearly got stolen is a perdana playing VIP style..
a bit loaded lah.. :)

The waja is the robbers car.. and the robber got away cause, the factory workers saw the my friends perdana TRYING to be stolen..
But while running away, my friends gf saw the Number plate and car..
So if u see a Waja with that number plate, then they are the car thiefs :D

location of near theft is at Selesa Jaya, near tun aminah side.

cal ipoh seem familar to some of us...........just touch down from auzzie mah..........so now yr turn to lembek yr legs liow lar..................despite of saying kean now is u lar...................

val is good to know the plate but nowadays when they ppl wan to do crime things usually they will not put the real number plate lor.................but anyhow good spotting by his fren....................

i think the robbers change plate easily. and the crime car also normally stock. so harder to spot the difference.

damn dangerous lately.

anybody got any friends whose is a ride subaru TS 1.6M? any negative feedback on this car bo?

heard very makan minyak...

yah man JB getting more and more dangerous..

Wah TY going for subaru huh??
frank was mentioning something about those cars last time..

Basil,
true most people won't use a real plate..
BUT there are some stupid ppl out there ;)

basil...
u married edi still thinkin of all these stuff???
started to feel horny in the office???
damn!!!!

my FREN from ipoh....
a couple comin down....
did i make myself clear enough???

Kecoh la Calvin, u always horny and hunger for GUYS! That's the fact.

*CABUT

I'm not the saboing type..
in fact, congrats on looking at that car. cause its quite a nice car..

from my limited knowledge, one of the older version of it sounds better cause the piping was in a certain way. :)

JB got any sparepart shop selling original mitsubishi 4G91 timing belt set?
can intro to me?

i wanna buy it my self
because normally the workshop buy the fake one!

any one can intro?

good morning...

bro badguy....
u missing go where for so long....???
i dunno where got sell la....
but then i just let my mech do everything....
ori or not ori....dun think i can tell from it oso.....
but...he wont take things dat's not reliable....
can last +-70,000 km can edi la....
heehee.......

bro's....anyone know where can i convert wheel lugs frm 4 to 5....?...pls tell me cant wait to fix dat ssr......hehehe!

really got no idea ler....
if 4 lugs PCD 100 to PCD 114 n vice versa for wira then i know la....
dun think anyone here did 5lugs conversion before la.....

i oso dunno whether mitsu hav 5lugs knuckle for eterna o not....
if got then u just need to find the knuckle n fit in....
no need to mod mod all.....
perhaps its time for u to go chop shop look look see see???
heehee

calvin,
got la... convert to 5 lugs one.... but also got lo, the lugs broke and wheel came off..... saw it personally myself. hwhahahahaha

seldom online noward day
buzy with work loh
now change to new company have to be more hardworking mah to show to new boss

my timing belt now clock (60K KM) since change engine
i plan to change all including water pump at 70K

have to come out few hundred ringgit
sien................

so bro calvin, u do all in that workshop is it?
how much and wat brand of timing belt?