JB New Section........ Part 4.....

cal u can buy my car at loan value then after tat then onli u convert yrself lar.........:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

then wat's the point???
u got no added value to ur car....
which makes it no diff from any other wira on sale.....
somemore ur car bang before de.....
no point la like dat....
wahahahahahaa

keon....
ah dee just called me....
he say he got a set of 2-piece 17" rims...
ngam caldina de....
he say volk/work rims la...
i cannot listen clearly.....
say see liao air liur dripping....
hahahahahaha....
selling RM3k.....fuckin expensive sial!!!!!

guys...
like wat kenneth informed...
johnny is back in JB....
he just asked me whether got TT tonight o not....
so.....

tonight TT....
9.30pm
hitam manis

who is on???

well cal sure no diffrence..........any saleman can say the car is damn good same like me............but how genuine is good we dunno lar.............and my car bang is not serious one just a dent which does not injure the chassis.............so onli after test drive only can know wat is the diffrence lor..............i would not say i did major mod........but minor mod to make the car more smooth which i think if a normal un moded car diffrence will be..................

say till ur car in super duper good condition like dat....
oh ya...
forgot u got mod somethin at the ignition wor.....
power sial!!!!
dat's a very good selling point man...
n also...
ur 15" rims wif fairly new tires.....
faster go post at the market place...
sure a lot ppl rebut to buy ur car de.....
wahahahahahahaha

ya cal if rebut i no need to start to promote my sale here liow....................haiz......................

greddy/trust declare bankcrupt.....did I heard sumbody wanna buy trust I/C.....?

Unless you're telling me about getting electronics stuff frm them, then yes, you may wanna think twice as those will have warranty cover. Otherwise i dun see how their bankcrupt status will affect the IC or turbo range. How many plp ever claim IC warranty before and worse, is there a such thing?

Even the Emanage also dont have warranty. 1 thing need to understand how jappy work style. they are not those cut corners plp hence even in debts they wun be like others country plp cut cost here thr, use cheapo stuff which affect their reliability and name in long run. That is the reason why they goes winded.

Apexi declared bankcrupt too but they are still around. Same as mitsubishi

so is it still ok to purchase e-manage or not?
any other suitable n reliable piggyback beside e-manage? how about UNICHIP at VISwork?:confused:

morning bro's.......

Unless you're telling me about getting electronics stuff frm them, then yes, you may wanna think twice as those will have warranty cover. Otherwise i dun see how their bankcrupt status will affect the IC or turbo range. How many plp ever claim IC warranty before and worse, is there a such thing?

Even the Emanage also dont have warranty. 1 thing need to understand how jappy work style. they are not those cut corners plp hence even in debts they wun be like others country plp cut cost here thr, use cheapo stuff which affect their reliability and name in long run. That is the reason why they goes winded.

Apexi declared bankcrupt too but they are still around. Same as mitsubishi

errrr....i just said they declare bancrupt.....:confused:...:driver:

good morning guys.....

yeah...
i oso heard greddy declair bankrupt....
but who cares man....
janji their stuff r good...
ppl will still use.....

like wat frank said.....
those intercooler wont rosak out of the blue.....
so if its a good intercooler....
MAYB the price will go up wei!!!!
coz its a "collectors item"
wahahahahaha

bro own...
u hantu ar!!!!!
car parking nice nice in workshop...
open bonnet to let the engine cool...
then dunno tanam wat toyol inside huh???
wahahahaha

bro ridz.....
still a lot of ppl using emanage ma.....
if wan more simple then use SAFC lo.....
as for UNIchip.....
been discussed a lot of time.....
u dun wanna contrain urself for oni one or mayb 2 tuner......
as for other option...
wait for siku/hantu frank to suggest lo....
oi...ur sun roof put there so long for wat???
faster go install la!!!!
before i steal it away!!!
wahahhaahahaha

keon!!!!
just when u tot u r safe......
i still remember wanna fuck kao u hor!!!!
went play badminton wif k-power on friday night....
ash ask u got go TT o not...
say u din get any info.....
but then i edi sms u the same time i sms ash!!!!
n then still dare to say wanna go caldina TT......
when i sms u again n fuck kao u.....
reply n say got important things pulak...
i know la....
caldina club more important than us la.....
at the end...(everyweek oso same)
ask me n frank for brunch/lunch on saturday......
n we 2 dunggu actually respond to ur "TT invitation"......
haih.......

good morning guyz..........

keon yr wow effect is starting to come already............but the bullet effect also comming to u liow....................wahahhah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

what bullet? got bullet meh?

calvin, at least i got call up and ask you guys out for lunch/dinner loh....