JB New Section........ Part 4.....

mr Coolval yr car wher can use 15inch tyre.......................unless is 15inch lar.............why need 2nd hand tyre go for new ones lar...........how much can one cost..............u take 2nd hand tyre damn dengerous leh.....especially the way u drive.........i m not worry bout yr life but worry about other ppl life u are about harm...........plz u can support a 3.0 car dun come n risk other ppl life lar..................wat is a tyre price to u lar................

Basil
My tire size is 15"
But its 215/65/15.
I know my current tires are EVEN MOre dangerous, almost like slicks..keke.
So i need something just for another 2 to 3 months..
then hopefully i'll get a full set.
Me too no money now lah..

u no money like this pigs can fly liow lor...............i think tat T1r is 50 series tyre leh...........so i think not suitabkle for u lar..............

Basil..
everyone has their own commitments..
I was not asking for that T1R..

I was just asking where's the shop,
as they Might have cheap 2nd hand of my tires specs.

ohhhh like tat let me show u the place to the 2nd tyer shop at nusa bestari lor......... tell u location also hard lar........when u wan to go just call me i bring u there...............

wassup everybody!!!!

finally got time to post...
heehee....

frank where got so easy let ppl cucuk de????
even wif his Getz oso he damn fast ok!!!!
if not coz in singapore....
dunno he how far behind liao lo....
wahahahaha.....

persis....
wat u talkin abt wor???
t1r wat very hard to do allignment n buang kao kao???
if u say allignment prob i got encounter on my 1st set before la....
dat's mostly manufacturer defect.....
die die do allignment oso makan 1 side de....
but buang kao kao???
i dun understand lo...
if during rain...t1r "cut" water nicely ler.....
if dry....unless u drive like mad fark la....
wahahahaha

Aih.... calvin, u still wanna bring up that thing meh? Lepas u 1 round i still infront of u....

Keon,
this month Hot Version seems very slow release leh... u able to get vol 94 ar"

hahaha...
the T1R persis talking abt....
if not make in thai...
then made in indon lo....
heehee.....

persis...
dun compare ori made in japan T1R wif the replica T1R u r using la.....
if T1R dun cut water well...
i dunno wat other tires will la....
perhaps gdyr F1 la.....
which hav similar thread.....
total confidence on rainy days wif my T1R....
nowadays....
rain oni drive 60kmh on KT road.....
AD07 "eat" water kao kao sial!!!
wahahahaha

frank....
i was laughin in my heart dat u go n take 1 BIG round.....
n i did notice the left lane was faster....
but i was just too lazy la...
till i see ur dat kind of expression oni i beh tahan.....
hahahaha....
oso lppl la...
i go JB custom n kene stop....
actually i stop myself la (wat to do...good citizen)
told dat fella i bring samples.....
then he wanna check.....
see aluminium parts.....he tot very expensive...
i told him oni 12 pcs.....
somemore my customer reject de.....
just wanna bring back as a sample to show ppl.....
he degil....being me go office talk to his "boss"....
them he tell me hav to pay tax 30%....
i say this one reject....
no value....
his boss oso dunno wat to say...
ask me go out settle wif dat fella....
he wan tax then tax...
if he wan lepas its up to him....
guess wat....
he say me "bayar cukai sikit la"
i ask him how much...
he say 50bucks!!! (now oni i know to kastam ppl RM50 is sikit)
i was like...."ini barang 1pc baru berapa ringgit"
he dun believe.....i say nvm...i call office n get the price....
end up 1pc oni RM2....
he lppl...but still wan ask me pay tax (but this time his way of taking change edi....sounds like begging me to pay a bit tax)
i say ok lo....so now how much???
then he say...."ok la...tak payan susah mau kira...RM10 sudah la"
niama....RM2*12*30% oni how much wor???
tot i stupid dunno how to count....
but dun care la...
can claim back.....
end up take the bill from him n go counter pay.....

this makes me wonder....
do those fella standing there to check boot hav target to meet???
ppl do sales got sales target...
they all kastam ppl got "tax target"
wahahahahaha

ok.....
been some time since i post such a loooooong post....
chiaozzzzzzzzzz

Morning bro's

kinda miss this thread edi...after 3 days without posting....:biggrin:

bro persis....duwan ya rim edi....got one nice 18" ssr(black face) original one that just cost me rm 900++....brand new straight frm UAE.....hehehe!

good morning guyz...........

cal long post nice one...........about good citizen part got doubt .............. cabuts......

good morning guys!!!!

niama....
i purposely stop to tell dat fella i got carry things....
ask him check...
still not considered as good citizen???
hahahahahaha

ori SSR 18" for oni RM900++???
mana jalan u cari wor???
if can bring banyak banyak in la....
take go sell....
can untung at least 100% wei....
provided its NEW n ORI SSR la....

damn....
whack like mad to office today....
edi know big boss will reach early....
woke up late pulak.....
whack whack whack...
end up saw big boss car in front.....
overtake him n keep on whacking....
reach office...punched card...park car....then he reach....
come in office oni shoot me....
not say i come work late...
ask me better b careful when i drive....
i reply him..."heehee....coz late edi ma"....
sienzzz

Wah..
Calvin.. What happened to u man..
So honest suddenly..
First the customs.. then to ur boss..
haha....

Perdana..
Straight from UAE, No shipping charges huh?
1 set of 4 rims from UAE with shipping for Only 900??
Somemore Original 18" SSR?

Bro's the rims actually shipped to malaysia by my uncle who's working there....the shipment cost me rm200++...the rims are around rm700++....all converted to rm......

damn!!!
a damn good way to do business man!!!
hahahahahaha

val...
there;s no reason to hide things.....
u tell the truth then ppl wont doubt or punish u....
hav u ever tot before....
if i were to drive thru the kastam inspection bay like dat...
n dat fella actually stop me.....
my car will end up at the 100% checkin place...
n they treat u like SHIT!!!
till dat time...
its not 30% tax liao lo.....
value of the goods *4!!!!
how i know....coz i kene before!!!
wahahahahahha