JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank, call me when you reach JB, i need to pass your mags to you as well.... and i want a certain issue of Turbo... about camshaft.. only got part 2 and 3 with me... part 1 missing.... got tail no head... super blur.... :stupid::stupid:

own...
dun worry ma....
didnt u see a very familiar nick in that thread???
our JB thread member ler....
can ask him to guide u ma......

so guys....
tonight got TT o not de???

tonight will be very late la... see what time i reach jb thn call u all see where you guys. Im having 7th month dinner in spore

own...
dun worry ma....
didnt u see a very familiar nick in that thread???
our JB thread member ler....
can ask him to guide u ma......

so guys....
tonight got TT o not de???

he is familiar to u...
i'm not too familiar with him..
just met with him once..
my planning is to use 2jz pistons.huhuhu..fairlady takmau laa..
hehehe...2nite can't join tt..alot of work has to be done 1st..

means tonight no TT la???
i still in office for 7th mth prayer...
dunno till wat time.....

eh... canot say d***th word leh.... now 7th month which also explained why so quiet. whahahahah

never know frank so damn kao pantang de!!!!
if u r so pantang.....
then u should giv out angpow this coming CNY...
v heng one u know??
wahahahaha

but hav to agree la...
damn dead over here...
ops...should say quiet...
wahahahaha

keon....
take the brakes la.....
since the owner wanna sell car liao.....
perhaps can push his price lower...
wakakakaa

persis....
when oni u free la????
faster go n de-kit la....
wanna wait till ur new car come out oso haven take out ur vios stuff mer???
wakakakaka

calvin, after giving much thought, if he wants to sell below RM1k then only maybe i'll cosnider taking. If more than 1k, no point taking.

frank, thanx for the oil cooler.

wah....
so fast took the oil cooler edi wor......
i still haven take the grounding......
:(

k la...
i'll tell ahdee 1k++ too ex edi.....
say u askin for below 1k.....
see wat he says.....

WTF???
frank.....
dun main main la.....
shoot u a bit then u pretend lost memory????
u not so "small gas" de right???
wahahahaha

good morning guys!!!!

saw "bat-mobile" at pelangi on saturday night......
around 1-2am!!!!
if not wrong there's a lady in the car.....
dat fella dunno doin wat la....
so long din post/TT.....
must b busying wif ladies la...
wahahahaha

good mornign guyz.............wor batmobile.................biasa lar...............sudah dapat barang then sudah boleh tak kisah ppl liow...........hmmmm sound like there is 2 person as such....................

the batmoblie fella got the turbo unit fr frank then after tat hilang liow ar..............no more seeing him liow lor...........and the other fella is ungratefull fella lar.............so onli 2 fella mah......................

basil,
what makes u think u got such qualification commented plp like that? Did you treat plp well? u think all plp like u got no face or tak tau malu kind?

FYI, he gotten the manifold and turbo from me. But due to his new commitment (his new house), he got to kiv the rest of the project 1st. At least he honour his word n still get the turbo and manifold frm me.

plp fight hard to earn money for better future. I do respect his courage and his community social life. He is someone who no need to worry about "what im going to do tmr".

so pls.... comment fairly. If you wanna said like someone else, i think you're the one who is more appropriate then him

ops sifu start comenting liow hehehe..............well maybe i shouldnt comment but we are free to comment rite frank...........atleast I hold my heart firmly and say I never treated ppl bad or cucuk ppls back lor.............unless ppl treated my shit lar..................and also I am not a ungratefully person..................I treated everone of u using my heart............shoot me if u think i am bullshit fella or some sort of talking crap fella...................then i really have nothing to say already...............

WTF???
frank.....
dun main main la.....
shoot u a bit then u pretend lost memory????
u not so "small gas" de right???
wahahahaha

u better cepat cepat collect the cable before i change my mind. I just recall i can put in good use for other purpose. whahahah

ops sifu start comenting liow hehehe..............well maybe i shouldnt comment but we are free to comment rite frank...........atleast I hold my heart firmly and say I never treated ppl bad or cucuk ppls back lor.............unless ppl treated my shit lar..................and also I am not a ungratefully person..................I treated everone of u using my heart............shoot me if u think i am bullshit fella or some sort of talking crap fella...................then i really have nothing to say already...............

re-read my eddited comment. Thn think urself did u really commented wrongly.

you're not wrong on free to comment but once what you comment fact is wrong, thn you're malignation.