JB New Section........ Part 4.....

andrew....
u can go around chop shop to find lo...
since ur house oso v near mount austin ma....
if not then browse around the market place lo....
if not mistaken....got one fella in 4g91gang thread selling his 1.8cams....

frank...
i was aware of it all the time la......
dun need to b so happy till celebrating here....
heehee....

own.....
the AMG cost 10k if i not mistaken....
if normal evo....
i oso dunno how much....
but andrew can get evo1 wif bodyparts for RM5,500!!!!
dats a fucking good buy edi!!!!
the bodyparts can at least get 1k i think.....

as for the evo1/2/3 difference....
perhaps others can answer u....
i know all these hav very minimal difference.....
n the oni thing i know is evo3 hav the highest compression among them......

i think that amg halfcut abit more special hence cost that much. else i do think evo3 halfcut cost around 8k

hmm...
good estimation...
i oso estimated evo3 cost 8k....
but then oni halfcut without bodyparts ler....

n if evo3 hav minimal diff than evo2...
n evo2 hav minimal diff than evo1...
y not get the evo1 dat andrew hav connections to???
like i said...
the evo1 cost 5.5k for halfcut wif bodyparts...
say u can sell the bodyparts for 1k.....
the complete engine wif dashboard, fuel tank, disc brakes oni 4.5k ler!!!
n i do notice our bro own edi hav full set disc wif twin pot in front...
the evo brake set can sell for around another 1k.....
n there u r....
got an evo1 for 3.5k!!!!
where to get???
i suggest u fast fast contact andrew lo...
since he say he goin to KL soon to check on the engine.....
n since he say got a few to choose from....
y not ask him look out another one for u???
then can transport back together....
mayb the transport cost can b cheaper......

all taikor..

juz wana ask where can find cheapest pu bodykit 4 wira in jb??i notice along jln terbau (if not mistaken, frm tmn sentosa heading 2 jj terbau) got some bodykit shop...so better ask all taikor here c any recommendations good bodykit shop...thanx...:burnout:

Morning bro's!

all taikor..

juz wana ask where can find cheapest pu bodykit 4 wira in jb??i notice along jln terbau (if not mistaken, frm tmn sentosa heading 2 jj terbau) got some bodykit shop...so better ask all taikor here c any recommendations good bodykit shop...thanx...:burnout:

bro vics....if u want I can recommend u to a shop but u have to come down to kulai!....the owner is a fren of mine....u can even get customized carbon stuff's 2!:biggrin:....price can cerita one lah!

good morning guys!!!!

frank.....
i tot u say before buy halfcut see luck de???
wahahahaha.....
but then a lot of ppl will open up the engine oil cover to look at the cams inside la.....
then start the engine n engage gear lo.....
if all running properly then ok la......

bro vics.....
wat kindda bodykits u looking for???
if like those normal ones...
like wira front lip, side skirt n rear skirt....
there;s one shop in Johor Jaya (same row as HV racing).....
carries all fiber n PU bodykits......
price is considered very competitive la...
but they dun do installation lo......

i think frank on holiday already.... eh.. wait.. its thursday.... today he is ard... funny.. no sound from him...

Morning bro's!

bro vics....if u want I can recommend u to a shop but u have to come down to kulai!....the owner is a fren of mine....u can even get customized carbon stuff's 2!:biggrin:....price can cerita one lah!

hmm bro how far if i wana go down frm skudai 2 kulai??is it far hehe...

good morning guys!!!!

bro vics.....
wat kindda bodykits u looking for???
if like those normal ones...
like wira front lip, side skirt n rear skirt....
there;s one shop in Johor Jaya (same row as HV racing).....
carries all fiber n PU bodykits......
price is considered very competitive la...
but they dun do installation lo......

bro if no installation then how ah??i dono how 2 install la hehe...i oso dono where is hv racing la is it near jj terbau petronas??not very familiar wit jb la haha....i would like 2 c c n look look 1st la most probably going 4 vid...

good morning guys!!!!

frank.....
i tot u say before buy halfcut see luck de???
wahahahaha.....
but then a lot of ppl will open up the engine oil cover to look at the cams inside la.....
then start the engine n engage gear lo.....
if all running properly then ok la......

yeah lo... that why i ask how to "see" ma..... btw, they allow to open engine oil cover meh?

i think frank on holiday already.... eh.. wait.. its thursday.... today he is ard... funny.. no sound from him...

whahahaha.... so fast miss me already ar? whahahaha.... no la... today whole day makan ular.......

frank!!!!
itu grounding!!!!
i mau i mau I MAU!!!!

ok ok. i will ask wong to take out the grounding and keep it 1 side. then u go take frm him. ok? I'll let him know a guy called calvin will come and steal...... eh.... no ... collect.

oil cooler!!!!!!!!

anything else for me to savage?

shit, i didn't know you got grounding... i also want leh... niama calvin.. nvr mind, let him take...

Hi guys..
Can i please ask..
How much would a set of grounding kit and voltage stabilizer roughly cost?
Thanks.

wahahhaha... let me hao lian abit. my grounding cable wasnt just any type. it was Stinger RCA cable which got the finest ten thousand of cooper wire inside. Good conductivity. I've got 7 point so i doubt Calvin need that much

frank....
wan say me till like dat mer???
i dun think u put grounding for ur turbo n intercooler right???
wahahahaha....

of course i need it la....
my car wiring all so old liao....
my light will deem a bit at night when aircond compressor run ler!!!
somemore will engine mati if aircond on (but then better now...after putting VS)
heehee....

mr coolval....
i dun really remember la....
guess should b 200++ to 300++ la....

keon....
dun diao me la.....
u got oil cooler ler!!!!
heehee.....