andrew....
u can go around chop shop to find lo...
since ur house oso v near mount austin ma....
if not then browse around the market place lo....
if not mistaken....got one fella in 4g91gang thread selling his 1.8cams....
frank...
i was aware of it all the time la......
dun need to b so happy till celebrating here....
heehee....
own.....
the AMG cost 10k if i not mistaken....
if normal evo....
i oso dunno how much....
but andrew can get evo1 wif bodyparts for RM5,500!!!!
dats a fucking good buy edi!!!!
the bodyparts can at least get 1k i think.....
as for the evo1/2/3 difference....
perhaps others can answer u....
i know all these hav very minimal difference.....
n the oni thing i know is evo3 hav the highest compression among them......
u can go around chop shop to find lo...
since ur house oso v near mount austin ma....
if not then browse around the market place lo....
if not mistaken....got one fella in 4g91gang thread selling his 1.8cams....
frank...
i was aware of it all the time la......
dun need to b so happy till celebrating here....
heehee....
own.....
the AMG cost 10k if i not mistaken....
if normal evo....
i oso dunno how much....
but andrew can get evo1 wif bodyparts for RM5,500!!!!
dats a fucking good buy edi!!!!
the bodyparts can at least get 1k i think.....
as for the evo1/2/3 difference....
perhaps others can answer u....
i know all these hav very minimal difference.....
n the oni thing i know is evo3 hav the highest compression among them......

....price can cerita one lah!