JB New Section........ Part 4.....

basil....
u dunno whole situation then dun say ppl till like big bully/gangster la!!!
say till we all like big time pai kia....
FYI....oni u talk like a big time pai kia la....
but never see u act like one la.....

u should see dat fella's fren tell us bout the meter......
"its defi ler....cost 500++, when u start engine, the meter will move up fully de....somemore hav to use card to scan oni can start"....
niama....tot we all noob ar???
my fuckin pivot oso will move la....even autogauge oso can la!!!!

a fuckin 1.8 DOHC VTEC wif supercharger.....
when ask bout the power....
oni "can play" wif GSR....
niama....the supercharger dat cost 10k is cosmetic o wat???
somemore whack a while engine temp go up......
guess dat's another "water fish" who let ppl cheat into buyin dat car la....
ask dat fella go other workshop who is famous to do vtec la....
his money should b quite easy to earn.....
wahahahahaha

so basil...
now u know the reason y frank always buli/kutuk u la...
wahahahaha

Well cal u know my knowledge about car is very shallow lor.......surely will kena buli n kutuk lar but I dare to say tat atleast i dun act i know things which i dunno lor tat is me.................

i think previous owner did take care the car very much la... can see owner did spent good amount of effort. Maybe the owner just wanna be different lo... can tell frm the way he do the meter. But i must say his taste is anytime better then the red accord. i think u guys know which one im talking about.

I must admit i do dissapointed with the result la but again not so suprise also. Vtec nature already high compression, there is not much boost u can add (max 0.4) so not much price alittle power can only be add. I suspect its running only on 0.3 as it doesnt even use IC.

SC abit diff frm turbo as SC is almost RPM based but not load based. So keeping 3k rpm you're constantly boosting whereas in turbo, 3k rpm i can decided whether on boost or off boost depends on how heavy my leg leg is. So the heat generated is less thn SC and less prone knocking

not many SC kit available for vtec (B series) and mostly frm USA. Im quite positive that is Jackson Racing SC kit that he is using as its most common among vtec fans. And yes, i does cost more thn RM10K to import in. The reason why we said not wise is because with RM10K, i think on B18 can do wonders to smoke GSR anytime but not just "can play" only. Moreover its B18 not B16. but i do know there is some "potato" B18 Vtec series so not sure which is his.

actually the owner is nothing. plain ordinary. its one of the fattie that make us pick on the car. whahahahaha.

ya....
the fattie is the main "asshole".....
the owner oso got "one kind" face la....

spending 40k++ to get the car....
somemore interior oni the meter n VAFC/RSM is eye catching....
no bucket seats or watoever.....
car body kit oso using standard one.....
rather take the amount of money to get perdana evo3!!!
wahahahaha

ur perdana canot loan ma. his civic can loan mar. actually which is owner i also duno but i only know the fattie think we know nothing. whahahaha

frank i saw at near my company TECH also have one Colt turbo for tat car I onli saw the TURBO wording but didnt able to listen properly the Blowoff.............as for the one I saw at leisure mall is a colt TUBRO for sure even it doesnot have the word TURBO.....coz the car take off wit the PSSTT QIUUU............heheh.............I doubt using a new COLT would put the speaker rite.....................got so much $$ liow cannot bolt on meh........so tat makes me thinks n confirm the one i saw at Leisure mall is BOT on..................

cal izzit possible for u to help me to ask yr DEE bro for a unuse door rubber........i need to do some DIY thinggy................just need one side onli either driver or passanger side one will do..............can help mah???

could that be ori colt turbo or version-r? do u know how to differenciate it?

Frank not sure which version lar........coz wat i know n saw at the mag the ralliart version has those ralli sticker and also it is using the Colt plus engine...............but I saw tat JB leisure mall colt turbo doesnt have any ralliart sticker or turbo wording and futher more when i saw it was like during Jan 08........and i believe such model u mention shouldnt have enter m'sia market bah????.....................

wah.. water fish ah.... hoi.. ask him buy my bride M& bucket seats leh.... i want RM7k... the rest you guys mark up and sell.....

Learn Chinese in 3 mins....

* 1) That's not right..........................Sum Ting Wong
* 2) Are you harboring a fugitive? ........Hu Yu Hai Ding
* 3) See me ASAP............................Kum Hia Nao
* 4) Stupid Man.............................. Dum Fuk
* 5) Small Horse..............................Tai Ni Po Ni
* 6) Did you go to the Beach?..............Wai Yu So Tan
* 7) I bumped into a coffee table..........Ai Bang Mai Fa Kin Ni
* I think you need a face lift............Chin Tu Fat
* 9) It's very dark in here...................WaoSo Dim
* 10) I thought you were on a diet........Wai Yu Mun Ching
* 11) This is a tow away zone.............,No Pah King
* 12) Our meeting is next week............Wai Yu Kum Nao
* 13) Staying out of sight...................Lei Ying Lo
* 14) He's cleaning his automobile.........Wa Shing Ka
* 15) Your body odor is offensive.........Yu Stin Ki Pu
* 16) Great...................................Fa Kin Su Pah

Frank not sure which version lar........coz wat i know n saw at the mag the ralliart version has those ralli sticker and also it is using the Colt plus engine...............but I saw tat JB leisure mall colt turbo doesnt have any ralliart sticker or turbo wording and futher more when i saw it was like during Jan 08........and i believe such model u mention shouldnt have enter m'sia market bah????.....................

not really. Ralliart version very simple to see. The one hard to see is the 1st batch of Colt turbo which DO have turbo badge behind and position at the right hand side.

If the one at Leisure mall doesnt have either both, how do u know its turbo?

I already saw PI bring in COlt turbo late 07 in JB

not really. Ralliart version very simple to see. The one hard to see is the 1st batch of Colt turbo which DO have turbo badge behind and position at the right hand side.

If the one at Leisure mall doesnt have either both, how do u know its turbo?

I already saw PI bring in COlt turbo late 07 in JB

Hmmm well frank judging on the way the car pickup n the blowoff..........well i can be wrong?????

hard to say coz i do heard fake bov sounds before and it does resembled real one except how the fake works is everytime throttle ease off the bov will sound. Spoted quite a few car using it