JB New Section........ Part 3.....

basil,
if your car cant entertain us, i guess you as the car owner will have the honour to do so. so we dun mind get to womit white bubble.

correct guys?

wah seh...
ask u run mivec u dun wan. ask u run campro u dun wan. knnn excuse, excuse... im sick of all your excuse wei.... whahahaha (sound familiar)?

cal belum try belum tahu...................lari dulu lar baru tau...................

Mari mari mari..........
mau bet datang to BET YOUR DUIT WIT Bookie BASIL aka BB...................wahahaha

Agenda RACE:

Race 1
4g92 VS mivec
Paying scheme: 1 to 1
Bookie takes 4g92

Race 2
GSR VS 1.6 turbo
PAying scheme: 1 to 2
Bookie takes GSR

Race 3
4g92 VS Hyundai
PAying scheme: 1 to 10
Bookie takes 4g92

Race 4
Vios VS Hyundai
PAying scheme: 1 to 20
Bookie takes Vios

Race 5
4G15 NA VS 4G15 NA
PAying scheme: 1 to 1
Bookie takes non

Race 6
4G15 NA VS 4G15 (PnP)
PAying scheme: 1 to 1
Bookie takes non

frank....
wat i very good???
u makin me blur wei!!!

basil.......
if u were to wear a skirt n flag off......
i wont vomit nor laugh to death.....
i'll engage reverse gear.....
then shift to 1st n ram u down!!!!
coz such disgusting sight wasnt meant to b in this world!!!
wahahahaha

coolval,
as i mentioned, i wun disturb others plp thread. so wanna shoot, shoot here.

FYI, I was being requested to be moderator but i reject. I didnt say i know it all. Its you guys thinking. But at least i didnt make myself look stupid and act stupid. Not at least shame on myself.

I read and find info before suggest or even tried out myself. I dun hearsay thn pass info to others like you do. hm... are you sure the car you sat is rx7 but not MKI? well not suprise coz i dun even know what is DOHC. Anyway for your info, I do have fren driving porsche with 1NZ-FE engine inside.

Have i said i know u?

Since you shooting persis, maybe i would like to highlight here. I cant remmeber any of us here call you and pester you before to attending TT. So i dunno which part of your brain informing you tat he is picking on you for not attending.

since you're not happy plp venting this frus here, its time for you to pack up and stop commenting. here is no place for sore loser

basil...
u sure bout it ar???
i take race1 n race2 n race3......
i say the hyundai win!!!!
wat's the highest bet u willing to take???

frank.....
dat phrase/sentence does sound familiar....
if not wrong its from a damn farkin wise man right???
wahahahahaha

ok....
no more excuses......
come come....
lets race!!!

steady ma????

wah cal u so sure the hyundai will win ar..............hehehehehe.........somemore bet 3 race seh..............ok lar i not SPool or Da Ma Cai or Magnum company...............just trying to entertain u guyz...............heheheh..............but i dare to say and probally u guyz also know tat bookie have damn big power to decide who win and who lose.......................argee??

wah.....
frank so sure bout the outcome wor!!!
see....the blardy 92 is slow la!!!!

but then can accept la.....
92 is oni stock 1.6 twin cam....
dat hyundai is a 1.8....
n the mivec hav the vtec technology......
(finding excuse again??)
wahahahaha

but then race 2 lose???
got a lot of factors wei!!!
i did mentioned bout the launching n tires part......
which i doubt basil take into account......
wahahahaha

ur auto may hav lower whp.....
but then once u floor when launch....ur boost edi come in.....
he still hav to strugle to gain traction!!!!
n furthermore....kean is running on stock boost not.....
the tulang ikan edi out!!!!
basil....u feel scared now????

anyway....
i still wanna place all the 1,2,3 bet.......
since frank say 1 n 3 confirm get $$$.....
even 2 lose oso i wont mind!!!!
wahahahahaha

just wanna see whether my judgement is correct o not!!!
wahahahahha

u go ahead n decide lo......
i dun really think u can manipulate la.....
faster tell me wat's ur maximum bet!!!!
once i placed n confirm....
i'll come out wif all the facts dat make u prepare to pay me the $$$ even b4 the race!!!!
wahahahahahaha

though i edi gav the facts for race2 la......
heehee

frank,
I'm not being a sore loser..
i just found it weird that you should comment when i was telling that gal.
i was not telling you..
My intention was just to suggest what someone with her type of car could use..
I've also seen how her car looks like.. and its similiar to my friends type..
My hearsay was from a friend who plays with such cars..

Regarding Persis,
this is what he said..
sim.... u ask them la...
omost like our mr. coolval edi...
cant turn up 4 TT bcoz of ALLLLLLLLL d reasons that u can giv....

thus my reply was what it was.. and it was directed to persis.. Not to the others..
It was not shooting..

wahahhaha, cibai calvin. but thn depends on how much u bet la. i think hte ratio of race 2 is high so u will still lose money.

unless u take those 1:10 one la

Basil.. disappointed.. last time you burn ppl house, whack ppl car.. now become bookie pulak...

cal u really wan to sapu $$ fr me to reclaim back yr spending in KL izzit............

dun lar u know i m a poor man.............i just entertaining u guyz..............to have something to look fwd to or to have some fun........so dun lar ketuk me.............sob sob..............heheheeh

okok my advise bet on toto............................heheheehh

wat calvin say is true...
i no more using tulang ikan oh...
now boosting .8 onli.....

basil....
i also wanna bet....
gsr vs 1.6 bot...
i buy 1.6 bot....
how much u accept...

coolval...
although i dun know wat is happening...
but u really giving alot of excuses for not coming tt...
so far i think i onli seen u twice....
the rest of the time when i m back u sure busy one...
even i seen u twice i think that is like less than 2 hours for one tt...
all i wanna say is get a life.....