JB New Section........ Part 3.....

guyz got something to ask u all.............if got saman say this year july then this mth roadtax have to renew liow.............can i renew the roadtax without paying the saman??????

sim arh... he is those typical wolf in sheep's clothing... or "ban zhu chi lao hu".

i hate this kind of people... :P

fuyoh.... after sleeping for the whole freaking afternoon yesterday, after TT, i went back to sleep again.... knockout until now.. wahhahaha....

basil....
just go n pay the saman la!!!!
or u can try payin the roadtax....n hope ur saman is still not in the system lo.....

keon....
u damn good life wei!!!!
i need to compensate back my sleep badly!!!
argh!!!

basil......hope the saman already expired and u have to go to court to settle. either u pay the amount required by the judge or spend 3 days in jail.....

anyway....mintak ampun couldn't join u guys for TT. was damn drunk. i personally would like to thank calvin for his brakes as it saved my life a couple of times last night.

i did go to RAK around 1130 but nobody there......how come leave so early?

wassup ppl....

ash... coz late liao ma...
every1 is working ler... except 4 keon la...

walao... cant wait tmr sial...
work halfday den can cabut edi...

calvin....
nth 2 say... damn good shooting las nite....
summore after all d shooting, sim pula sms me sial...
but ask 4 phone pricing la...

las nite after TT went kenneth's hse lepak till 12am oni go home...
damn tired now...

BG... good morning!!!

Morning Y'all

Persis:
Half day tomorrow?
then friday off is it?
Monday also off right?

damn shiok man... sigh...

wat off till monday???
persis off whole week balls!!!!
from tml half day till the next bloody monday!!!!
farkin good life!!!!

Persis.. how you expect me to join TT while I was in KL or Penang? and during the last convoy, it was the night before I shoot up to KL, okay? think before you talk.. it's not like ev1 can attend TT everytime.. Nothing is perfect in this world.. I am not perfect as well.. Oh btw, how much is the phone?

Calvin.. Dee Dee is my friend la.. I just want to help her out.. I don't mind you go post to help her.. I am newbies to the car world.. So sifu like you all go help her.. I don't mind anything.. Shoot me as you like but remember to help her after shooting me..

Keon.. wat wolf in sheep's clothing?? speechless....

wat off till monday???
persis off whole week balls!!!!
from tml half day till the next bloody monday!!!!
farkin good life!!!!

Calvin.. Dee Dee is my friend la.. I just want to help her out.. I don't mind you go post to help her.. I am newbies to the car world.. So sifu like you all go help her.. I don't mind anything.. Shoot me as you like but remember to help her after shooting me..

OMG!!!!
u sound so "wei3 da4" wei!!!

anyway....
i oni know wira.....
n oni know bout 4g91.....
so i'm in no position to say anythin......
wahahahaha

i feel its getting "hotter" in the few threads we go to.....
everyone better go take a cold water bath......
before tis get out of hands!!!

well school teacher advantage is follow school hoilday ..................... so they have alot of hoilday lor....................

morning all,

need some help here- my bro's iswara had 1 ori 13" alloy rim stolen, now using the spare alloy rim to replace it, but need a 13" or 14" steel rim as the spare tyre, tyre botak oso doesn't matter, any tyre or half-cut shops around town area specialising in steel rims? approx price range? thanks!

cant wait for tis friday's race of the day!!!
GSR challenge 1.6 BOT.....
saw ppl dyno 155 n he have 190++ edi confident......
just pray he dun waste the extra 40 horses when launching n shifting......
havin 40 extra horse is good....provided know how to fully utilize it la......
wahahahahaha