mr cool.....
wat r u tryin to say???
if u wanna tell us ur mech bring ur car go balik kampung then say so la....
no need to write somethin wif hidden meaning one!!!!
n also....
nobody says ur car is in the planned race ma......
if u r not sayin bout ur car.....
even if whoever's car is back in the mech kampung oso we dun care la....
coz the 2 cars ready for the race as i know is in the owner's hands n running around perfectly fine......
so...
can u clarify ur previous post ar???
dun make ppl confuse wei!!!
frank....
ppl must b tryin to say his mech take his car balik kampung la.....
coz done a lot of things edi....
then the mech need to test the car to make sure its in proper running condition.....
coz whenever val send his car to repair.....
after repair everythin is fine....
then after he take car....the car got probs....
make the mech feels he's skill not good enuf....
so the mech need to test it out....
see whether izzit the mech's mechanical skill prob of mr racer cool val's driving skill prob......
wow frank.....
dat's a wonderful suggestion wei!!!!
sounds more interesting than the race of the turbos......
imagine this.....
sitting down there lookin at both their face n phone.......
see which phone ring 1st n who kene "diu kao" 1st......
but then both hav different "diu" power la...
one is father/mother turbo....
one more is wifey turbo.....
lets see which turbo spool up faster???
wahahahaha
cal no need to see who get diu already...................once i clear to come out sure all settle one.........just like the last clubing i went with u guyz rite........................cal u should know better................
i will try to clear my self this friday again.........................so i able to have a good watch on real life F & F race...................
sim.... u ask them la...
omost like our mr. coolval edi...
cant turn up 4 TT bcoz of ALLLLLLLLL d reasons that u can giv....
ash.... LU FFK TT ar....
say onz den call oso din pick up...!!! (does this line sound familiar 2 u?)
calvin.... cant wait 2 c u fly wei.....
n correction 4 las nite... i CAN drive de hor...
las time driving wira oso manual n whack like mad fark....
1.3 stock standard w rim besi can ovatake wira 1.6 de hor...
No need to speculate so much about my car..
The mech has too many cars for the hari raya period..
So mine is just left in the corner..
Now and then he'll do a bit here and there..
Most likely i'll get my car back sometime next week..
Definitely not this weekend..
and i'm fine with it, cause i don't intend to use it this month..
Persis:
I don't give excuses..
If my reasons for not coming are excuses to you then so be it..
I don't have the Luck like you to have everything going my way..
Besides i have other things to do to..
Just like you and your tuitions..
so don't jump on me for my reasons for not attending...
we got new member wif 92???
i initially tot u r talkin bout kenneth......
but then kenneth is the oni mivec in our group....
means 92 vs mivec...kenneth is the mivec edi lo....who the hell is the 92 wei????
the campro got so much more horsie compared to last time......
mivec follow oso semput edi......
the 92 sure will hav probs la.....
coz 92 confirm cant outrun mivec......
summary......
mivec semput following campro.......
92 no chance to follow mivec.....
so need race edi know the outcome la.....
wahahahaha
frank i scare later b4 i can flag off all might either laugh till die or womit white bubble..................dun wan tat to happen......................