JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Sim..
My machine is broken..
radiator top and gasket going to be changed..
It broke down on friday...

val...ur washing machine spoil ah? behind my house got ahpek repair fridge and washing machine. damn reasonable.

washing machine? nvr mind... i buy you those wooden boards... those that my ah ma used to use one... simple and effective.

Morning,

Ash and Keon,
Thanks for the help.. But i already sent my washing machine to
the specialist..

good morning guyz..........

cal is work mah sure will kena tui by boss one.............bersabar lar..............btw wat is the present u recieve.................RSM, emanage....................???? tell lar bro............

wooden borads...............wahhahhaah tat was very kind of u keon 2wards val.............ash good recomandation for cricket.......................

val i think u need to go to see the ah pek urgently........................

good mornin ppl.....

well...
i'm not tellin wat i received.....
nth to do wif car stuff la....
who wanna know???
i'll oni tell at sunway....
wanna know then tis weekend go sunway....
wahahahahaha

val......
dun tell me u send ur old broken junk to ah ngah....
he repair cars....
not washin machine!!!
wahahahaha

need someone to soothe u down?:nurse:
hmm.....
i got no comments on today's post...
guess i just continue keep quiet la.....
whole day kene chase things in office.....
somemore kene boss sound.....
dammit!!!!

but i got a BIG surprise when i got home......
receive it wif mixed feelin.....
haih....
stress from work + mixed feelin......
goin crazy!!!

Hmmm..
Sounds like someone received a blow up doll..

calvin,
not suprise whn he doesnt know how to catergorise "specialist". whahahaha.

eh... since im going to KL also, why dun u tell me 1st?

why need to spend money one wooden board? just "roti canai" the clothes will do lo. whahahaha

frank...
take leave la....
then we can go up on friday....
got more time to lepak around.....
no need to rush here n there....
wahahahahaa

no la. even fri i take leave is to service my car. change engine oil and ATF oil. then i wanna check for exhaust pipe leaking. i suspect got leaking

take leave la frank.. then we follow u go service ur car then we'll shoot up to kl after that lor... hehe

ehh i was thinking of servicing my car this friday and go for dyno.. hehe

kenneth....
i plannin to go on friday early morning ler.....
means doin it on friday instead of saturday.....
then friday can see my car....
done edi we saturday can go see frank;s car......

u oso wanna go dyno huh???
do tuning also la....
sicne u say like ur tuning lari edi......
hmm....y not thursday we go dee auto do servicing???
at the same time can ask him check my car n make sure everythin is ok....
heehee

posting live from k-powerrrrrr

damn sien lei......any ideas what to do?

whahahaha, need to pay K-power a visit liao for leaking check.

I AM BLOODY SICK AND BLOODY HELL I STILL SIT IN COMPANY FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!