JB New Section........ Part 3.....

hey cool down basil, cool down... how come don't get MC?

BLOODY co clinic in my company will not giv MC one............company clinic at m'sia more better thye know u r sick n symptyze u n sure giv u mc......................

Which company are you working at? Need us to burn down the company or whack the boss?

esky bro wat engine oil can i get fr u wit the budget of rm55??????

spec is 10 ~ 40

alamak SIM u got the violance virus fr me already wahahaha.................damn i i check n saw i am 28.2 cl.............consider start to heat up already............hopefully dun over heat..............my highest heat was 35- 38 cl like tat.............wow dat time really cant walk...............totaly condemn kaw kaw.............and tat was a christmas day.......................damn fever for 1 week...............tat was WAT I SAY KAW KAW..................

Basil, we do it your way.. i m never infected by u...

wah, scared lah, cincai can burn down building or whack ppl adi! LOL

basil,

i don't hv this oil, but u can try pennzoil oil for budget of < RM60 for 4L, available at spare parts shops, cheaper than other big brands like shell, mobil or castrol. pennzoil oil is regarded as one of the best for mineral oil.

thanks sim really appriciated wat u r about to do for me wahahaha............

kenneth, don't you dare not calling me out this friday.... i'll wack u if you don't...

wassuuupppp............

damn bored lei.....anybody for TT??

good morning everyone......

rolance.....
who r u wor???
do some intro bout urself la....

keon.....
kenneth is goin up KL la......
means u oso wanna go up together gether???
chun chun!!!

morning all,

frank,

i haven't checked the price here in jb, but this zendongoh guy in AW and ZTH forums is selling it from his cart.zhapalang.com.my online store, for RM110 with free t-shirt. u add RM5~10 for lorry transport. i heard hypermarkets sell the imported pennzoil platinum at RM45/quart or litre!