JB New Section........ Part 3.....

morning all,

frank,

i haven't checked the price here in jb, but this zendongoh guy in AW and ZTH forums is selling it from his cart.zhapalang.com.my online store, for RM110 with free t-shirt. u add RM5~10 for lorry transport. i heard hypermarkets sell the imported pennzoil platinum at RM45/quart or litre!
i can vouch for zendengoh

he's a good friend of mine.

he's a very good seller.

but too bad he doesnt have what i wan. As for the HKS oil, sorry if i do sound offend. Genuine?

so dead over here.....
no wonder persis is glued to BG fan club....
u guys giv him a perfect reason for his excuses....
wahahahahaha

RM99 for HKS oil i real dirt cheap. however i also heard some rumours those are re-con oil that made in thailand. coz origin is priced around rm170 region

calvin.... im not glued ler... jus that d current topic here nth much 4 me 2 post ma... u dun make me sound like im a desperado can anot?

if u dun act like a desperado......
how can ppl make u look like a desperado???
wahahahaha....
but then u r not uncurable la....
coz at least u realise u does sound/look like a desperado......
heehee.......

n like i said on my earlier post......
JB thread is indeed kindda dead today.....
dat gives u a perfect chance to take tis as a reason!!!!
hahahahaha

if u dun act like a desperado......
how can ppl make u look like a desperado???
wahahahaha....
but then u r not uncurable la....
coz at least u realise u does sound/look like a desperado......
heehee.......

n like i said on my earlier post......
JB thread is indeed kindda dead today.....
dat gives u a perfect chance to take tis as a reason!!!!
hahahahaha

i din act like 1, n i dun sound/look like 1....

wah, kettle calling the pot black! wahahah!

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/552940, woohoooo!!