JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Don't suffocate her at the same time Sim.. ;)

I will take care of her..

Val,
long time never see you.. your machine still not ready?

Sim..
My machine is broken..
radiator top and gasket going to be changed..
It broke down on friday...

tat is y..........u run in too much already..........haiz........................

SIM speeachless...........

BG,
Don't worry You'll be warm and comfortable :)

Val,
there r so many gaskets.. which one? different engine gasket costs u different price la.. but should be few tens of ringgit..

Basil,
when can go your house?

BG... here is not warm.. is damn hot....
i bath dunno how many times a day...

val.. wat to do.. ur car tooo fast!!

BG.. its too hot here.. well maybe we shud all take a drive to penang for the rain

persis.. YAKUZAAAAAAAAA

err..i prefer hot weather ler..
but once in a while rain like this is nice for cuddling..
u coming over, darling?

val.. wat to do.. ur car tooo fast!!

BG.. its too hot here.. well maybe we shud all take a drive to penang for the rain

persis.. YAKUZAAAAAAAAA

guys... im not yakuza k... dun simply gimme post la...

Well the more i tink, the more i cant think of why you're not yakuza.. damn.. Persis, you damn good in hiding status. my bad my bad

coolval,
doesnt sound good news to me. water sip into your engine? its either you boost too high or your head nuts doesnt hold anymore. think of it, its the samething

hmm.....
i got no comments on today's post...
guess i just continue keep quiet la.....
whole day kene chase things in office.....
somemore kene boss sound.....
dammit!!!!

but i got a BIG surprise when i got home......
receive it wif mixed feelin.....
haih....
stress from work + mixed feelin......
goin crazy!!!

boss sound u wat wor?

come come, lets share wat is ur gift? a wedding suit? whahahhaa