JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Sigh...
i'll just be a small cricket in the corner.. hahaha..

franks..

I called you last nite but there is no conections.

Pls call me if you free to meet up..

012-7577744

bloody frank....
keep on sprayin poison on me....

pls stop ur efford la....
i dun hav dat kindda $$$....
n i dun intend to find ways to get $$$....
i'm not prepared to commit myself oso....
too young to b commited....
too little salary to b commited oso....
wahahahaha

clockwork.....
we set a day next mth la....
then we go there shopping spree.....
buy wat we wanna buy...
install n tune all those stuff there...
shiooooooook!!!

Farique,
wat time u called? im free whole night yesterday. i'll call u tonight.

calvin,
u earn rm2.5k every month. no car installment need to pay. no house need to pay. U only need to pay Dolce. claimed no $$$? knn.... thn how u explained this statement?

"clockwork.....
buy wat we wanna buy..."

coz i'm saving up ma.....
i calculated....
including this mth salary should b enuf for emanage + rsm.....
if budget not enuf...i hav to forego the rsm wei......

damn kesian now wei.....
my fren ajak me go tioman oso i cannot go.....
hav to save up the $$$.....
haih

y suddenly so quiet huh???
damn bored wei!!!!
another 1hr to knock off...
i so damn free now....
hopefully my boss wont ask me to things right before 5pm....
which he normally does....
haih....

get RSM for wat wor... that device doesnt tell u crucial information and yet soooo fucking expensive. Get the emanage only la.. RSM next time can get and any achi ahmao also can install mar. The most costly one is emanage mar....

niama... go Tioman no point la. Tioman damn bored one. nothing one. what u see in advs is totally different from real thing one. trust me.

u kelian ar? thn me leh? my tokyo motorshow trip might not make it somemore. who more kelian?

yoyoyo... daytime din login nia so many oages edi...
knn... i online den nobody post...
now post like shits....

val...
kesian lu la...
so easily kena shoot back edi.... haha...

calvin...
wat r u waiting 4?
VOLVO man.... haha....
anyway, after all d turbo thingy, i din kena blur out la...
straight away went 2 slp las nite. hehe.....

frank...
i dunno how 2 get rid of d 2 lining...
take out d condom n c 1st la...
den polish off d yellow thingy lo....
c effect how?

so how? my HID ur bro wan anot?

clockwork.....
buy wat we wanna buy...
install n tune all those stuff there...
shiooooooook!!!

can la bro....no problem....beginning of next month i might go to Thialand.

wahahahahaha, did someone mentioned thailand? i wanna go also....

calvin,
Yup i was trying to shoot u..
cause everyone shoots everyone.. hahah..

The only one who is shooting proof is our Honored Persis.. :adore:

I don't remember kena shoot b4...

hmmm.. i think i did once.... by zero1... hahahhaa.... ;)

pls be informed that there is a convoy on this coming Fri night to Mersing. Pls get all your machine ready. Tks

fri night? bring it on.... its been a while sincfe i go on such trips....

frank... convoy confirm ma...?

keon... can borrow 1 of ur walkie 2 me...?
coz edwin wanna borrow both my walkie 2 KL..
can?

orite...
nite nite...
gotta slp now... damn slpy...

yeap!! since calvin is not working on friday.. so we'll be going on a convoy this friday night.. we'll meet at permas at 9.30 ok.. prepare everything before TT then we'll leave from there.. get ur machines and walkie talkie ready! and not forgetting the ladies..

1.frank
2.calvin
3.kenneth

Good afternoon ppl..

Friday nite I cant join you guys coz I going up KL on Sat... Miss the convoy again!!!!