JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Yo guys..
was at convention the whole day..sian..

Wah, convoy.. But my machine not ready also..
then friday evening got meeting with Bosses, don't know till what time..
I guess i'll pass again for the convoy..
Have fun :)

balls and brinjals :thefinger:

Friday Night Convoy (Permas-Mersing-Home) 21st September 2007

1.frank
2.calvin
3.kenneth
4.Persis
5.Ram
6.ASH.....macam biasa la.....
7.keon

Yo guys..
was at convention the whole day..sian..

Wah, convoy.. But my machine not ready also..
then friday evening got meeting with Bosses, don't know till what time..
I guess i'll pass again for the convoy..
Have fun :)

niama hai.....u wanna talk about machine not ready ah....lets list

ram : integra not complete, myvi no HID
chiefoo: no cams, HID tak shiok
persis: no buckets, no turbo yet
kenneth: 3/4 of his car sold to buy SPG
calvin: no emanage....car not safe
keon: brakes not upgraded
mine: drive above 80kmh...feel like sitting in Osim chair:ridinghorse:

wtf u complain.....dont gimme meeting bullshit la....:damnmate:

good morning ppl.....

val...
u really deserve to kene....
wtf r u sayin wei??
nobody's car is gonna b complete....
we keep on upgrade our ride.....
unless u sayin ur car in workshop major operation la.....
n ur meetin n all.....
dun talk cock la.....
u'll never know till wat time the meeting will end.....
if u got the heart to come.....
u'll say u'll contact us if u r late...or u'll try to cone....

i suggest we meet at RAK la....
at least on the way to mersing road.....
n again...
really mersing ar???
kindda far right???
hahahaha

ash....
my car i damn incomplete la...
not oni short of emanage....
short of RSM oso.....
short of full bucket.....
short of fully adjustables suspension....
short of evo bodykit.....
short of LSD....
short of turbo....
short of HID.....
short of sun roof.....

but nevertheless....
i'll go for the convoy if nth crops up.....
coz my car still can move!!!
although not the fastest in the group....
wahahahahaha

morning guys......

val,
u need help dude......peace......

persis,
dirty fellow.........

i need gearbox for convoy.........

anybody know anywhere can get cheap auto gearbox for wira siap pasang?

come come... we need magic numbers, who else join for the convoy? i think always thats all for now. johnny bro in kl, derek complain car too slow to follow convoy.

my car fucking damn incomplete la...
short of Autronic....
short of ProfecB.....
short of full bucket.....
short of rear fully adjustables ...
short of bodykit.....
short of LSD....
short of manual GB...
short of high low beam HID.....
short of bigger pipping
Short of momo steering
short of good foot pedal
short of good downpipe
short of good turbo manifold
short of thicker rear antiroll bar
short of rear disc brake
short of good brake pad
short of brake steel braided hose line
short of bigger brake pump
short of 4 point lower arm bar
short of rear top and bottom sturt bar
short of fog light
short of fog light hid
short of engine oil cooler
short of oil filter relocation kit
short of 270deg cam
short of high flow inlet manifold
short of fully forged piston
short of rear fog light...

never ending list....

calvin,
Mersing la, coz last trip we cant fully enjoy the trip ma coz raining. RAK i fully agreed lor. thn also we try to set off earlier la. like 11pm cun cun we set off.

guy's,

seems like we got 1 very ungratefull person here (i wun even call him bro or members if u read what he comment). We seems like all the while we r wasting our effort and sincerely kindness.

when i ask him to join the fri night convoy, guess what this guy reply?

He Quote:
SIM says: niama leh.. go mersing do wat? feel sea breeze ar?

See, he said he rather go KL, for the stupid Autoparts Magazine Party thn following us.

I said guys, we shall cease assist this guy now. I dont see he is part of the team spirit and taking us for granted. He nowdays very yayapapaya, got his fellow Spore Tuscani turbo fren backing his arse now.

im soo dissapointed with this kind of act... sigh....

frank....
wat a nice list...
we pretty much get to know wat r ur plans la...
wahahahaha

yeah....
we meet at RAK la.....
once everyone reach then we can set off edi la.....
means latest 11pm lo.....

sim...
u r in a deep shitz wei....
u make our chiefoo angry edi...
u better do somethin to ampun maaf...
best way is to follow convoy....
if i not mistaken...
u never follow us convoy b4 right???

calvin, u will be suprise what he said.

"SIM says: die thn die la"

oh yeah guys,
try to have each talkie if possible. else on convoy can be abit diff to get in touch with each other

itu sim ar....
getting more n more daring.....
1st bring fren's gf go kai kai.....
now abandon us.....
next time see him..
let him die...
wash him till clean clean till his skin oso peel off!!!
wahahahaha

Paging for Persis

Vios Front diffuser - Matt black, cond 8/10. asking SGD$40

IMAGE_072.jpg

Mt Gear box + lsd + 4.0 the price is 35000 (1590$) baht installation included

if u want to seperate the part out the price would come down to

TRD LSD = 20000 (909+-$) baht thai
4.0 final drive = 13000 (590$+-)baht thai
the gear box itself = 10000 (454$+-) baht thai

contact person: Kong
contact e mail: [email protected]
destination of the goods: thailand, bangkok, JJ (jtujak market area)

Persis, I know where is Chatcuchak market. I can bring u thr. There got DHL and Fedex service. all u need is to pay for my air ticket. come come