JB New Section........ Part 3.....

As requested by our Honored CCO

TT TONIGHT @ 9.30 @ Permas
More details to be filled in shortly!

we onli have a few members.......not thousands to fill up th whole permas.

exact location plz

aiyah.

i have night class on Fridays since a few weeks ago.

now bulan puasa also. maybe after raya lorh.

farique knows how i look LOL :proud:

ur class until 1am ah? where u studying la?

Sorry Ash,
I was looking for the name of the place from ur post..hahah..

Time: 9:30pm (Please come on time IF possible) Thanks :)
Transport: Your Fu-Yohhhh vehicles..

For any queries please call me @ 016-7730339 after 8
Cause Fu-Yohh coverage gets activated then..

wassup ppl.....finally hav some time to go through the post....
seems like tons of bullets flyin around...i better stay out of it....if not it will b neverending.....
abt TT tonight...oni how many ppl???if one few then i rather stay at home....
no need to giv face coz val is organizer!!!wahahahaha

persis i can help u to take the kit back coz the buyer place is where i am going 2moro till next wed...................provided the kit not over weight lar coz i m taking plane..............i think should not b tat heavy rite????

persis.....wat u waitin for now???
got ppl help u take back somemore....
fast fast buy...then we go tuning together....hahahahaha

Guys,somethings to ask here.
Between e~manage & unichip,which 1 better,thanks.

OMG bro u really checking up on everyone lar har dunno wat to call u lar..................haiz............i was just asking lar...............sure will let u know how much he offer lar.................

unichip??? mr chidu is their full time supporter!!!
unichip does hav more functions on paper....but u r restricted to 1 tuner in JB....
as for emanage....there;s more tuner to choose from....
means if u r unhappy wif one...u can go tune at another tuner place....
which u cant do so for unichip.....

interested in piggyback???
come come....we go buy together...
mayb can get better price.....
heehee

r we gonna hav TT tonight o not???
mr kenneth is merajuk-ing edi wei!!!!
fast fast confirm!!!

Basil:
Bro, Its called "Live"
Its the pink word "Live" On the top area of your screen.
That page basically shows ALL the latest Post throughout the Forum..

I just saw a31 cefiro for sale thread pop up there.. and i clicked on it..
to check the price..
But the Last post happened to be from You...

Coolval,
you got a friend driving nissan soon.. but i doubt will he go to tt tonite?

Coolval,
You spotted basil by accident.. then care to explain why u suddenly pop up in the Hyundai Coupe forum last time?!?!?!?

Sim..
Cause one of the Hyundai TaiKo's dropped by my sr20 thread an was
chatting with me about his sr20 Hyundai..
That was so long ago..
Then after that i accidentally found some interesting stuff
like chop shops in Kepong, so i used to read it..
cause i've been to those shops..
Then u Popped up..hahah..

Sim:
So ur coming for TT right?
Who else is coming?

ok, tonight confirm got TT. As for location, i would suggest RAK. I HATE THAT PERMAS MAMAK.