JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Sesame Street time.... lets count. HahAhaHa... (do i sound like that dracula?)

ex catholic - 1 person
muslim - 3 person
free thinker - 1 person
Part-time catholic (1st time i hear such thing) - 1 person.

1 + 3 + 1 + 1 = 6 HaHaHAHA

3 muslim obviously wun agree with you, on what im not sure on u know (sounds like the FIA vs Mclaren Scandal). 1 ex-catholic which clearly show he don't believe in u else he wun even be EX-CATHOLIC. The SEMI-CATHOLIC most likely will become another EX-CATHOLIC coz already show doubt. NO ONE agree with u leh coolval. that is 5 OF THEM.

I think the most down to earth and real is the free thinker. coz he believe in what he do will have karma. so no point here doing all the bad thing, there pray for forgiveness or so call, PEACE...

Hahaha, i feel like cookie monster..
cause i'm having cookies for breakfast with colleagues.. haha..

dracula.. u forgot to add me.. that makes 7 :D

Part time catholic exist a lot.. haha..
My friend is a catholic only when he goes home..
when he was staying with us he was a hmm..
hippie.. Practising Free Love( he was brainwashed by the free thinker).. hahah..

Hahaha, yeah the 3 M's NEVER could agree with ANY of us..
Even the PHD free thinker could not get his point to them..
PLUS (like the FIA scandal where mclaren tried to bring renault into trouble)
they also used to drag others in.. Just to make their point..

val,

gokart? you sure you have the balls for it? AS usual, the loser will pay for the rental. Onz?

oh, btw, if you crash the kart, you have to pay for it as well.

Keon,
I've never raced on the permas track man..
and i'm sure ur way more skilled and faster than me..
Yes i have the balls for go-karting..
But lets place bets after i've been on the track a few times lah..
At least let me familiarize myself on the track a bit..

Thats another thing i heard.. That if u crash the kart u pay for the damage..
How are the karts?
They don't have a bar around them i'm guessing..
Are the bumpers and side parts very fragile?
Have you banged into a tyre wall?
Whats the pricing for the damage like?

Ash,
No need to bang ur head bro..
Cause Keon stays around a minute away..
and the karting track is only around 8minutes away..
So if the urge is strong, a fun race can happen anytime :D

but u always some excuse for something.....

are u sure ur parents let u play go kart.....dangerous mah....

crash the kart....must pay for damage.....if no money pay for damage......the kart owner whack the shit out of u....while we just watch....coz in our hearts we feel this cocky guy deserve it.....end up ur parents will migrate to another country coz u can even kena whack over a fun game like go kart....so i suggest u stay at home and do whatever u do in front of the pc looking through www.excusesfornotgoingoutwithmyfriends.com

well, i think i'm skill enuff to stay away from the barricades.

For once i agreed with u Coolval, as long as FA doesnt win. But Mclaren did not disqualified for 2008. Its still on pending for 2008 season

Keon:
Cool,
But I'll call u only some time next month..
This Month i'm still broke.. heheh.

Ash,
Go easy with the bullets man..haha..

Thats another thing i heard.. That if u crash the kart u pay for the damage..
How are the karts?
They don't have a bar around them i'm guessing..
Are the bumpers and side parts very fragile?
Have you banged into a tyre wall?
Whats the pricing for the damage like?
ive been there a few times.

the track is ok, turn 1 is fun.

have to pay deposit of RM50 first (if non-member)

damage rates are provided at the counter, ranging from RM50 to a whopping few hundred.

As requested by our Honored CCO

TT TONIGHT @ 9.30 @ Permas
More details to be filled in shortly!