Sesame Street time.... lets count. HahAhaHa... (do i sound like that dracula?)
ex catholic - 1 person
muslim - 3 person
free thinker - 1 person
Part-time catholic (1st time i hear such thing) - 1 person.
1 + 3 + 1 + 1 = 6 HaHaHAHA
3 muslim obviously wun agree with you, on what im not sure on u know (sounds like the FIA vs Mclaren Scandal). 1 ex-catholic which clearly show he don't believe in u else he wun even be EX-CATHOLIC. The SEMI-CATHOLIC most likely will become another EX-CATHOLIC coz already show doubt. NO ONE agree with u leh coolval. that is 5 OF THEM.
I think the most down to earth and real is the free thinker. coz he believe in what he do will have karma. so no point here doing all the bad thing, there pray for forgiveness or so call, PEACE...
ex catholic - 1 person
muslim - 3 person
free thinker - 1 person
Part-time catholic (1st time i hear such thing) - 1 person.
1 + 3 + 1 + 1 = 6 HaHaHAHA
3 muslim obviously wun agree with you, on what im not sure on u know (sounds like the FIA vs Mclaren Scandal). 1 ex-catholic which clearly show he don't believe in u else he wun even be EX-CATHOLIC. The SEMI-CATHOLIC most likely will become another EX-CATHOLIC coz already show doubt. NO ONE agree with u leh coolval. that is 5 OF THEM.
I think the most down to earth and real is the free thinker. coz he believe in what he do will have karma. so no point here doing all the bad thing, there pray for forgiveness or so call, PEACE...