JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Anyways did'nt u hear Frank??
Persis got his vouchers from The Mei Mei from his school..
There the one whose father has a petronas station..
He always gives her a "RIDE" home..
So the father was so touched that his daughter is always so
happy when she comes home..
hence gave him the vouchers..

Hahaha, Calvin don't act so innocent with no imagination man...
I never said he had sex with her.. I could have meant that she was
happy to get a ride/lift

Basil..
There are some things called,
Rubber, Pill, Common sense..

Frank,
Yes every pill has side effects..
She puts on weight when she TAKES the pill regularly..
its a pill u have to take everyday.. Its labeled.. for the month..

Val for yr info nobody here is claiming they are perfect...............having sex at young age is not right but at previous post regarding persis driving a student back which eventually link till this bloody topic of having sex at a young age is a nono bro where is yr link leh………..awhile positive awhile negative………………haiz….

Basillll
THAT WAS A JOKE!!!!!!!!
MUST I STATE the word JOKE beside one??????
Or must every word i say Be how reality is?????
Each time we mention about Persis and Mei Mei's its already a joke what..
we are just pulling his legs.. Since he teaches them...

Gosh.... One Joke also kena SHot until where???

Oh ic ic val ALL THOSE ARE JUST A BLOODY JOKE GOSH!!!!!!!! I must have miss tat.........ya by the way hopefully in future those pills COMES HANDY FOR U!!!!!!!!...............

Basil..
Only the persis and mei mei part was a joke..
But from that it got turned into a personal shooting at me as usual..
sigh.. Peace bro..
I don't even have a gf, and i don't know what the future holds for me..
so we'll see..
get some sleep bro...

oh val Val wat i meant was a joke................... cant u sense it meh??? :stupido2:

i neeeedd sleeepp..hahaha..
i guess all the other nocturnal fellows sleeping already.. hehe..

coolval,
i think most likely the issue is on you but not "church" side. Coz since u claimed you had many Long debates over it, im having the impression that not only we think so. One maybe mistake, two can be wrong but whn more thn that, i think something is not right.

As usual, WE ALL got problem with understanding what you're trying to express

Frank,
Please don't misunderstand..
I had religious debates among a group of friends OF different religions..
Cause we stayed at the same place...
We used to debate about why our own religions do what it does..

Hahaha, yeah man every one has a problem understanding me..Hahah..
I should just shut up and race :D heheheh

ZZZzzzzz....... race? Come... val.. lets race in Pasir Gudang... loser pay for the track rental fee.

thanks a lot val....u 've managed to keep me entertained with all ur bullshit the last 3 pages.....keep it coming.....we do need a clown in our group.....

p.s: when will u learn bro??!!!

basil....i see ur feel angry.....

now u know how i feel when u, sim and esky start posting double meaning post.

coolval,
pls elaborate "group"
Pls elaborate how many different religious you're talking about?

you qoute "We used to debate about why our own religions do what it does"
Well my england no good but this is what i understand from the statement above. you said "debate" meaning there is disagreement. Disagreement appear whn thing is not doing right. Also does that means everyone in ur "group" dun think you're right? Don't that explain again on what i'd said, one could be mistake 2 could be wrong but whn more thn tat, something is not right.

dude... think deep before act/respond according to ur head. Seems like even the same religious fella here don't agree with you. Its not what you doing but what u thinking

Oh yeah,
Also pls dun put words into my mouth. I DIDNT said how and what Persis do to get the voucher from meimei, i only SAID mei mei SPONSOR him the voucher. I didnt said the fetch home and give her a "ride" thing.

Morning Y'all..
My God, this is really still going on..
At least its keeping this thread alive i guess..

Frank, Mainly it was between me(catholic), english friend(ex catholic), 1 zambian(muslim), 2 australian(muslim), 1 Russian(free thinker), 1 australian(part-time catholic)
Yes there is disagreement, cause the muslims see things differently from the catholic about Jesus and Mary, and the ex catholic, studies history so he's got a totally different thinking that the history of Jesus is flawed.. While the australian part-time catholic jumps on whichever side he feels like.. AND is like a judge, cause he's studying law.. The russian silences everyone with his Out of the way thoughts.. So Occasionally when we have dinner and are bored.. It just becomes a "debate"

Hahaha, Keon..
My car is not ready for that stress yet :D
Maybe Go-karting soon..
will Buzz u when i'm free to see if ya free for it..