WHAHAAHAHAA. this statement make me laugh non stop sial. BTW, serious ar you going to KL to work perm ar? Hehehe, got another kaki help me buy thing in KL liao. whahahaha
Ash:
I won't be coming for TT this week cause i'm taking the
bus that time to KL..
Anyways we've met..
and i know at least what you look like in person..
So that i can beware if i see you on the road..hahaha..
Have a great time in KL bro,
Its really happening there..
FUCK!! WHY THE HELL ARE U LEAVING LA!! WATS SO GREAT ABT GOING THERE!! NO POINT LA... STAY IN JB.. AT LEAST WE CAN GO CONVOY-ING!! THEN CAN BUANG HERE AND THERE... HOW OFTEN CAN U DO THAT IN KL!! HAHA...ANYWAY TT TONIGHT AT 9.30 AT RAK... WHOEVER IS LATE,DO 10 LAPS IN PELANGI INDAH!! ONS EVERYONE??
initially tot u r tryin to put a prank......
mayb u too free nth to do.....
n feel our thread forever talkin bout same things......
but then ash sounds damn serious la....
somemore say can show me the offer letter....
but then thinkin back.....
he even can pose as JPJ's pengarah...
wat is an offer letter wei???
wahahaha
but anyway...
i still believe la....
so tonight TT in ON!!!
me & kenneth & ash....
anyone else???
chifo....
last time check light goes off when u put TD04 huh???
upgraded turbo right???
guess ur car is telling u its time to upgrade again!!!
apa lagi???
anyway u oso hav plans to do so ma.....
just do it wei!!!
i second ash...
married man r 70% gay.....
basil just hav to start somethin gayish...
mayb its in his blood!!!!
looks like kean n ash will b having frequent TT without us la....
mayb u guys can join KL zth members lo...
can join subang gang oso...
i used to hang out wif them.....
but then looks like they not so active edi......
Chief Foo......
my car when no sound.......
oni when i go n swop me tires the shop ppl telll me kong liao........
need to change........
calvin....
me not changing the lower arm.....
its the bushes on the lower arm.......
ash.....
u going to kl to work liao........
wish u all the best if it's better prospect then jb.......
btw when u r leaving?
sat or sun?
friday last tt for u?
can make it on sat.....?
coz me sat morning got meeting to attend.....
oni come in sat afternoon.......
if not dunno have to wait till when then can see u liao....
basil.......
haizzzzzz.......
reallly dunno wat to say abt u liao........
*speechless*
PS: find a house instead of a room ah... when we convoy go up KL, at least got place for us to sleep.
calvin, its more like downgrade. last time turbo bigger. wahahaha, but after the turbo seal give way, i cant find the same turbo anymore hence i simply get a wrx one and dump in to use 1st.