JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wow...
ash going kl???
ash means we r going to have snooker and tt section in kl and nilai loh....
haha...
then we can convoy back to jb together....
not bad...
so when u coming up...
before going to kl drop by in nilai ok...
we have our own small tt first...

of course la ram say he sick. his car is sick wat, so he also sick lor

Ashween,
Meet you few times only then have to see you leaving the group.. Don't worry.. I won't be gay-ish like Basil.. All the best in your new job!

Frank,
If need my help to carry stuff from KL, let me know. I go there damn often too.. But then must treat me during TTs.. hahahaha

Calvin,
Ram is sick? He is damn okay when he ate chicken rice with me during lunch time leh.. The chicken rice doesn't make me sick.. What's wrong with him?
Can help me look for Engine Oil Cooler and Auto Transmission Fluid Cooler? But then I also need to look for the adaptor for the engine oil cooler..

Coolval,
Who's that friend? Intro leh.. Quite jealous with Keon when he is having a big gang of SNC members.. Hahahahah

wah...
sim u going to find a group of hyundai coupe???
massive...

BIG TIME PAGING FOR PERSIS

Hey bros,

1) Will be dekitting my ride. Selling my 4 month old ADM turbo kit. Dynoed to run at 150hp with at least 0.5bar. Letting it go for 3.8k (originally priced at 4.9k for first 8 sets), inclusive of UnichipQ + turbo module(piggyback alone cost about $800+!) This kit was reviewed by Hotstuff a couple of months back, my engine bay was pictured in it. Safe to say, with proper tuning, one of the most stable and good looking turbo kit for our vios. My loss is your gain! It is also still under warranty by autodesign. Any issues with the tuning, go back to them and they will tune for u swee swee until okay.

For better idea of how the kit looks like, refer to the below link.
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b353/Mi_ss_tay/ViosTurbo.jpg
Picture is not my car, but taken with permission from best car groomer, SS tay .

For more info, refer to the below link. I will bear my own labour for dekitting.You pay for yours.

http://www.autodesigns.com.sg/adm_turbo_kit.htm

You can sms or call me at 90250914. Call now before someone takes up the offer!

ash, you serious going up KL?

if better prospect, wish ya all the best bro.

PS: find a house instead of a room ah... when we convoy go up KL, at least got place for us to sleep.

yep yep..
at least got place 4 me 2 put up a nite, too..
hehe..

haih.....
y tis time TT not on wan???
all got excuses......
oni when ash sms for TT then got ppl come....
if ash really go KL....
next time TT who is gonna send sms???
other ppl send sure all got excuses one.....
wahahaha

mel...
u wanna og ash there stay ar???
not sked he "eat" u up???
hmm...
mayb the other way round la...
wahahahaha.....

sim.....
seems like its gonna b kindda hard to hav a big group of hyundai coupe in JB.....
if KL then diff story la....
but anyway.....
u can start now ma.....
u need to start somewhere anyway.......
wish u good luck....
ask them join us 1st lo.......

frank.....
downgrade huh???
then go look for L2 turbo to use lo......
heehee.....
last time downgrade..
now upgrade la......
apa tunggu lagi???
ram sudah masuk B20B wei....
wahahahaha

persis....
the kit looks real nice wei.....
fast fast grab it la....
postpone ur sports car plan 1st lo....
enjoy the power of vios!!!!
heehee

ok la...
time to go to bed...
chiaozzzzzzzzzz

mel...
u wanna og ash there stay ar???
not sked he "eat" u up???
hmm...
mayb the other way round la...
wahahahaha.....

sked..
very the sked la..
lidat then i hire u as my personal bodyguard lo..
oi moh??..

goodnite nottie..
& 2 the rest, too..
sweet dreamz & sleep titezz..

hello there i just start in this forum..i met a few friend which i know ram and this calvin and etc...hopefully we can know each other so i met rem in pasir gudang so can i join i all guys ?? i'm a bluebird guys if you remember...anyway who's gonna helping me to finished my project cars,..mmmm which shop you all guys go and which mech ??

Morning Y'all

Hi tfai1
welcome welcome..
SO ur the bluebird guy calvin has been talking about..hahah..
you have project cars?? How many?
I only have one.. its got the same engine as your bluebird :)
Maybe we can exchange notes..
I don't have a nissan specific mech yet in JB..
but ram was mentioning one..
will find out soon more from him.

Sim
Hahaha, don't worry bro,
I've seen some really powerful hyundai coupe's
All they need is the right owner :)
That guy's nickname is "Cow"
He's a KL guy..
I might be meeting him this weekend too..

Persis:
Forget about ur ICE bro..
September is a longgg way off
follow Ram's advise BOT.. haha..
kidding bro.. follow your heart.. ;)

ahsingh:
What happened to this guy??
got scared after seeing the fierceness of some of our members is it??
Don't worry, in person they all are friendly..
even those who like to shoot ak47 and bazooka's haha...

good morning guys..........

Ash moving to KL liow..........hopefully as keon say get a house n can have gathering there.............

oh hi tfai1 welcome.......oh that dark grey bluebird............i seen u tat day at PG........

morning guys......

coolval,
tfai1 has a kick ass sr20....pls do not say dat its similar 2 urs bro....no ofence dude.....

neway welcome aboard tfai1.....

Good morning all!

val,
Cow is very senior in Hyundai Coupe Club la.. You meeting him? Planning to get a coupe as well?

Calvin,
Yup. I am pulling one of the coupe friends in JB to join us. But then I think he will prefer to join us with his more garang Waja.. hahahha

Chi du,
Looks like you damn free in office...

tfai1,
Welcome and nice to know you...

ram:
don't worry bro
no offence taken..
I was not saying that mine is as powerful as his..
Its just that the base engine is exactly the same..
Furthermore.. it looks like his is a track car..
I could be wrong..
But mine has to find a blend between daily driver and trackie..
hahah.. Besides.. I have to start somewhere..
Start at the same base engine lo..hahahah..
Kick ass sr20?? 500hp or higher is it??

Sim:
Nope, we just have similiar Thirst for power :D
hahaha..
will chat with u in person about it..

sim,
im not feeling well today bro datz y im lepakin in ofis......

coolval,
hws da progress wit ur car???

Morning Y'all

Hi tfai1
welcome welcome..
SO ur the bluebird guy calvin has been talking about..hahah..
you have project cars?? How many?
I only have one.. its got the same engine as your bluebird
:)
Maybe we can exchange notes..
I don't have a nissan specific mech yet in JB..
but ram was mentioning one..
will find out soon more from him.

Sim
Hahaha, don't worry bro,
I've seen some really powerful hyundai coupe's
All they need is the right owner :)
That guy's nickname is "Cow"
He's a KL guy..
I might be meeting him this weekend too..

Persis:
Forget about ur ICE bro..
September is a longgg way off
follow Ram's advise BOT.. haha..
kidding bro.. follow your heart.. ;)

ahsingh:
What happened to this guy??
got scared after seeing the fierceness of some of our members is it??
Don't worry, in person they all are friendly..
even those who like to shoot ak47 and bazooka's haha...

ur car just change engine onli mahhhh.....do u understand what is a project car??????:retarded:

coolval,
kick ass actualy means dat he can kick ur ass anytime bro not 500hp or more!!! peace......

Ram:
drive shaft is coming back after being machined and hardened
on thursday.
Test driving and tuning starts on Thursday.
Pick up SHOULd be on saturday :)
Hahaha.. Peace bro..
Besides.. anyone might be able to kick my ass at the moment..hahaha..

Ash..
Most project car's start with a change of engine..
I have my goals..
and it is my project car and daily driver at the same time..
I'm doing up mine slowly.. step by step..