JB New Section........ Part 3.....

plz la guys......my car in da workshop 2 get repaired not modded lar.....
chief foo,
stop lyin abt da race v had coz u neva full throttle mar.... ur check lite also was on mar....

i tot ken was D1 driver hehehe..........

ram again u r wan to elak haiz............

plz laa... i got no money 2 mod nw ler....im preety hapy wit my car so far....

tcsim,
not so soon la. Still sourcing for the right intercooler. now main task is to find out what is the Ecu check light on all about. Actually i already do have this check light on for very long time liao but thn since after i change to use Td04 that time, it went dissapear for very long until recently i came out again. need to find out what is the faulty code.

bullshit lor this RAM. Anyway not suprise la he and his dad pakat together, mod thing without telling one. All mod internal engine one, how to see wor. look at the way he pau me for 2-3 car length, smoemore can afford to miss gear one.

Frank:
Right intercooler?? You mean right size is it?
Also i just wanted to know.. It might sound lame..
But if u use a bigger intercooler do you get a higher Hp?

dont push it la Chief foo....ur car wasnt in top condition dat day coz ur checklite was on.... ur car trashed me wen v raced at vis work..... u 4got ah...

generally u can say so but actually u must understand why it will do so. As i always said, "right" intercooler is always do the best in flow and bring down the temp. but often the case of localise IC can only drop temp but restrict flow and vice versa.

less heat, less detonation, enable to dial in more boost and ignition. As for flow, i think no need to explain

basically, you get IC that match ur turbo size and boost level.

viswork was purely lucky and u didnt floor it. remmeber your vtec wasnt even kick in that time at Vis?

my vtec kicked in lyk normal bro.... jus let evry1 know dat u did nt floor at pg bro....

good morning......

vtec power sial.......

got bad news guys.....i'm starting a new job in kl next week.....hopefully i can still come down often for tt's la......

Ash,
i thought u r gona b workin wit germicide in jb????

ash:
KL's only 350km away..
my dad works there too but comes back every weekend..
He usually reaches jb at 10pm on friday night..
thats around the time you guys arrive for TT

Sim:
I found you a hyundai coupe friend..
haha.. he's runing on stocks too i think
But end of the year he's doing some serious stuff.
Maybe u two can share modding ideas..

ash:
KL's only 350km away..
my dad works there too but comes back every weekend..
He usually reaches jb at 10pm on friday night..
thats around the time you guys arrive for TT

Sim:
I found you a hyundai coupe friend..
haha.. he's runing on stocks too i think
But end of the year he's doing some serious stuff.
Maybe u two can share modding ideas..

i'm not ur dad.....:retarded:

ash u going to KL liow..........damn y so far leh........?????...........

basil....cause u always ffk our tt's....

i heard kl zth members don't ffk on tt's

alamak.....!!!!!..........ash bcoz of this ar..........dun lar bcoz of me then go.......

(du the wei ver change by Basil) ~Ashween dont go,~ DONT go.........~ How can I wake up 2moro~........~I feel so sad....If I cant see u anymore~......

wahaahahaha........................:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: