JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ok, jaga jaga guys. Spore new "stealth" TP bike.

pict0001resize-46jrw7upd.jpg

pict0002resize-46jrxc22j.jpg

ok persis, went to check something for you.

vttr 6pot mini for vios selling at sgd1.8k from Fongkim. Garage R quoted me sgd3.6k for 4 pot Endless and sgd3k for 4 pot Prodrive.

Frank bro,

Why you keep checking things out for Persis? As if he wants to get those nice brakes... Look for me lah~~~

wahahaha. yours one, hm... due to your car brake is non majority, i dunno what those can fit ur car. but if u willing to mod, thn aplenty performance stock can mod to fit. just not sure do u like the idea or not

true... i think if i need to change calipers, i need to custom one...

But one thing i need to know, does it lowers my car's capability in stopping?
Coz i'm not sure whether customizing the brake calipers will do any harm... as you know, i do go for track sessions and occasional spirited driving...

wassup ppl....
i got the shock of my life when check my pm....
mr basil damn serious wei.....
guess we hav to cut down on those saiko-ing edi....
i sked he cannot take it......

oh...
i oso got pm from the bro who is driving sss wif sr20.....
(val....dun get excited...he can smoke u anytime!!!)
his nick is tfai1....
so look out for his post here....

val....
we knoe ur car is in garrage for "MODIFICATION" purpose.....
no need to remind us....
7 weeks in garage......
fully rebuilt a car n mod all engine mountings oso done liao lo....
guess u plonk in a ferrari engine huh???
wakakaka

wat kean mean is if u follow convoy...
confirm accident...
then all the car masuk workshop....
u just need ppl to say it straight to get the meaning.....
kean is tryin to b nice....
wahahahaha

keon...
sure kean dun wanna drive ur car la.....
he got turbo to play wif......
wahahaha

but on 2nd tought....
u might b able to dapao him la.....
better do it fast.....
else when he learn to launch properly then no chance edi...
wahahaha

persis...
fit in the "6-POT" brakes......
sure look damn nice wif ur 18".....
n oso helps to widen up "someone's" knowledge abt brakes....
heehee......

alright...
enuf for today...
its not a nice day.....
morning went out for breakfast wif ram...
reach oni office call n ask me go back...
boss wanna see me....
go back kene diu....
then hav to run here n there the whole day....
go bank come out saw a love letter on my windscreen....
dammit!!!!
but then when i came home n ask my dad where to pay parking saman...
he say no need pay...
then i gav my niece to play wif the paper...
wahahahaha

ok...
time for badminton session...
chiaozzzzzzzzzz

Calvin:
forget about the sr20 guy.. whoever he is..
Kenneth itself can smoke me..
somemore 1.6 only..hahah..
Its more of the skill then the car.. :)
Honestly i don't dare to challenge any 2.0's yet..hahah
Wah sss wif 2.0..
sounds like a familiar halfcut..
only thing the car base is fatter than mine..
Of course it has other goodies like abs lah.. etc etc..

I got what Kean was trying to say..
But thats why i asked bro..
What have i got to do with the way the others drive???

Oh well.. I guess u think i'm just a lousy driver..
So be it then...
hahaha..

What happened to Basil??

I got what Kean was trying to say..
But thats why i asked bro..
What have i got to do with the way the others drive???

Oh well.. I guess u think i'm just a lousy driver..
So be it then...
hahaha..
hmm.....
from wat i heard la.....
mayb its too early to judge.....
wait till we see it real life....

ps: i bet he'll drive like a pussy when he come out....but see how long can he last......

Chi du.. How you go to works nowadays? Need me to fetch you for lunch tmr? hahahahaha.. Sorry about your car...

dun worry bout him....
he got his daddy's car to use.....
a souped up 4g15 carbie!!!
r u sked now???

anyway...
his car should b done edi la....
he says his dad needs 1 day oni ma...
send morning n take in the evening.....
he can even do pnp in a day.....
ram;s prob is small case la...
wahahahaha

Wah.. sked.. No matter his car or his daddy's car oso sked.. just like takumi and father.. dont pray pray...

u got it right sim.....
glad u know...
wahahaha

alright...
time to go to bed...
chiaozzzzzzzzzz

u see la, after this round from workshop, sure more hantu. already he tarpau me 2-3 car length at PG that day.

Chi fu.. We all waiting to see your new turbo kit.. hahahaha

good morning guyz.......ram into more hantu......tapau frank 2-3 car length at PG.........tat is massive leh..........really massive.......

tat day saw D1 driver drive GSR n tapau spoon hantu dunno how much lenght no 1 telll also..........????

Morning Y'all

Hahaha..Just in case someone's interested in it...
I found this by accident while browsing....haha..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/162820-b20b-block-location-jb-and-kl.html

morning ppl....
wat is so massive???
chifu car engine check light on....
he oso din whack full.....

who the hell is D1 driver la???
but i bet not kean.....
coz if kean drive....
he can never dapao vtec....
wahahahha