JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Crap..
Another convoy i missed..haha
I want my car backk...
Anyways it was fun meeting up with u guys...

Keon:
Count me in for the stickers too bro.
thanks.

http://img459.imageshack.us/img459/7319/kitkatox6.th.jpg

have a break, have a KIT KAT..:wink:

cheerio~~

Know you guys for a while alrd but never join the convoy.. Hope can join one day but then also scare I cannot see your tail lamps..

wahahahah, i agak agak kenneth sure kena one. but i was suprise i hear nothing on walkie so i tot everything clear and i went ahead to chase keon. whahahaa, freaking fast he drove. 180kmh-190kmh

i also suprise the polis went to keon rear and check his exhaust or something. but i think he tot keon was on loud exhaust as he heard some loud exhaust sound and it was frm my car. Whn i see he check keon rear exhuast, i quickly switch on lalio and aircon. whn keon moved off, i didnt even step on accelerattor but let it slowly roll to the front. lucky i pass. whahahaha

TCSIM,
normally we dun go very fast. We cruised at 90-110kmh all the way. Dun keep on thinking we floor the car like devil la.

Basil,
the day u can join our convoy, its the day i must buy toto and confirmed strike one.

Derek deserved some mentioned and credits here. He nvr hesistate to convoy if he able to even the mersing trip how he rush along. U got my salute bro

hm... persis, is this ngam you?

disc1.jpg

disc2.jpg

disc4.jpg

yo guys......

great convoy last nite.......
not forgetting those scary moments....
its was madness.....

but was really surprise tat ash can go thru the road block smoothly........
tot he will sure kena stop de.........
end up kenneth kena stop and kena saman........

Derek deserved some mentioned and credits here. He nvr hesistate to convoy if he able to even the mersing trip how he rush along. U got my salute bro

chifu....
no need to give me credits la.....
its was fun anyway.......
but sad la.....
cant see the "madness" durng the return trip from Mersing cooz i went back early.........

wat the program for tonite?
any tt...?
tot ash says he is going PG....?

Know you guys for a while alrd but never join the convoy.. Hope can join one day but then also scare I cannot see your tail lamps..

Sim, don't worry i'm also new in the group.. except for Kenneth and persis whom i knew earlier on... So, we both can stay behind slow slow..try to keep up..hahahah..

Frank:
What time did u get there?
haha.. sorry bro, had to leave early..
when i get my car will stay longer..hahah

calvin:
how come your car must maintain high rev?
U did some mod is it??
me a bit blur..
can't wait to get my car and see how slow my car is compared to yours..hahah

Chief Foo,

you trying to keep up with me? come on lah... you can anytime ovetake me... 190 already my max liao... I'm just trying to go home asap. Btw, when reaching Kemayan City there, you flash at me to slow down in case got speed camera?

I also looking for a nice set of brake upgrades soon. After the convoy incident, i think it is best to upgrade my brakes... For safety and for looks.

Oh, one more thing...

Kean,

You are officially one of the guys that I will not let you drive my car.

Not ever~!

calvin:
how come your car must maintain high rev?
U did some mod is it??
me a bit blur..
can't wait to get my car and see how slow my car is compared to yours..hahah

I shall sit here and see B52 Bombers coming at you.. Hahaha.. no longer Ak-47.. This time round even our boomba can't save you.. hahhahah

keon,
no la. my hid whr can flash one. whahahaha. i think its bumping suspension makes its look so. kemanyan got road block meh?

hahaha...
sim...
u r damn right seh!!!

val...
somehow i feel there;s some kindda sarcasticness there......
ur car when come out is a bloody 2000cc turbo!!!
mine oni 1.5 n/a....
get ur facts right dude......

i need to rev slightly higher to move from standstill....
if not the car will vibrate la.....
its just a normal upgrade...
dun get so excided n start a hoo-ha here....
dun let ppl laugh at u n say u blur case again......

frank...
i agree wif u abt derek...
he really always on for the convoy.....
respect respect......

guys...
next time dun push so hard on corners la...
especially during convoy....
bang fren;s car wont b nice wei.....
just drive within ur car's limit...
heehee.....

keon...
still wanna ask where to do stickers mer??
sure GS one la.....
i did it to b "different"...
but then its ok if u guys wanna do it oso la....
u guys continue stick to "zerotohundred"....
n i continue using "zerotohundred.com"....

well well...
i can see normally fast cars dun wanna put the windscreen stickers la...
see frank, ram n kenneth....
wahahahaha.....

sim...
do u wan a set of stickers???
mayb can plan one day we bring u there to do it.....
heehee.....

keon....
dun say kean till like dat la...
ppl just started driving manual ma...
sure kan chiong a bit...
but then he got the kindda "haven learn to walk, wanna learn run" la....
he just need some time to learn lo.....
n hopefully he dun rush things la...
wahahaha......

bz preparin for my exams tis wed...

also, my city got rear-end by a waja from behind.
the waja came from a long distance also,guess the driver attention else where...
2-3 weeks MC for my city :(

calvin. Any normal drivers will notice that the handbrake is not release when you drive the car.

And yet, he did not realise that.

ijnek:
sorry to hear about ur car bro,

calvin:
sorry bro, not being sarcastic lah..
i really did not know.. about the high rev part..
anyways my car might sound powerful..
BUT hope the workmanship is good enough..
otherwise i'll be stuck at the side of the road 2000 times.
also when my car comes back..
i'm not feeling too safe to go fast.. see how laters..
cause the drive shaft modding sounds temporary....
Even ram already congratulated me.. hahaha..

Also, guys seriously, what calvin said about pushing on corners is very true
Please know ur tires and limits on corners especially on malaysian roads
ELSE you might land up sideways in a drain..
Or worse!!!
TRUST ME its not nice..

Have a good day everyone..

calvin....
tot u went to ah dee place with kean n ram...?
still at home...?

derek, soon ur ears will be like buddha if u everytime come out TT with us only. whahaha. u gets what i mean rite?