JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Keon & Persis:
Hahaha, spotted both ur cars in leisure mall car park..
damn that place is a mad house..

Chief Foo....

me oni come out to listen to some experience coz me noobie in modding....
ears wont be come budda 1....
in fact me like sponge oni....
will try to absorb those precious experience.......
kekekeeke...........

btw.....
juz went to swop tires juz now....tat fellow says my front arm bush kong already....
have to change....
cost 50 bucks....
izzit didnt really believe in him so didnt change.......
any1 knows wats the lifespan of the bush....?

wassup...
stuck at home the whole day...
sigh.....

went out around 2pm.....
hav a ciggy....
then no place to go.....
too late to go ah dee's place....
i oso dun wanna make them go back late on sunday.....
end up wat oso din do....
go back home lo....

derek....
normally dun hav specific duration for bushing la.....
if got duration then u hav to change all ur bushin ler....
not gonna b cheap though.....
since ppl edi told u spoilt edi...
y dun wanna change???

izzit ur front lower arm???
50bucks per piece sounds ok....
dat time i change mine edi close to 200bucks ler......
u do the maths la.....

well does it have sound? whn u hit uneven road got any sound? if not, thn no need

Yeah, quite uneventful sunday. But things got better in the evening.

Afternoon was damn hot, had to go leisure mall, buy 2 tix for Shrek 3 and layan the air con there.

Btw, dun go and watch Shrek 3, i almost dozed off right from the begining, maybe the air con makes me wanna sleep on a hot sunday afternoon.

Eventful weekend for me... One group of visitors came on Saturday.. then another guy came just now.. Both groups stay overnight.. Siao.. Monday morning dunno can work or not.. Hahahahah

Calvin,
Got batman stickers? Hahaha....

sad....
i admit tats is my mistake..
but i really did let go the hand brake juz tat maybe not fully...
cos ours if let go straight the thing will like got spring...
didn notice tat his one dun have...
i feel bad also man...
u tot i happy meh....
damage people's car is WORST than damaging own car...
but i will pay for it....
but i swear i will not touch RAM's car or even sit it....

and...
I M SORRY RAM......
even tough sorry cannot treat it as rice....

keon..
Dun drive ma dun drive loh....
is up to u....

anyway...
coolval..
if u go tat day for the convoy i think most probably they end up their cars at workshop...
u get wat i mean....

anyway...
coolval..
if u go tat day for the convoy i think most probably they end up their cars at workshop...
u get wat i mean....

Huh??? what have i got to do with the way they drive???
My car's not in the workshop for repairs..
Its their for mods..
Sorry, but i'm lost dude..

oh yeah persis,
regarding about the TRD exhaust u mentioned, i can 99% confirmed its fake one.

1% is for really good luck. coz i got to admit, occasionally do have very serious cheap price.

haha...
1% is real....
persis u wanna take the risk??

good afternoon guys......
its a sad day 4 me coz my car is in da work shop nw......

HANTU GET SAD? WAHAHAHAHAH. Hantu is doing even more evil job now so that he can be more powerfull. He is more powerfull thn Lucifer

wassup guys....
walao... damn long post sial...
all summore like writing essay lidat...
read till eyes popping out wei...

frank...
d exhaust ar...?
i haven go take pic of it ler...
how sure is fake wan...?
u confirm ma...?

i found out all TRD muffler do have stamping serial no on this muffler. if this dun have, thn u know la. so far, i asked around. chopshop only got rm500 (that is very rare also), normally chopshop selling frm rm700 onwards. brand new i asked spore and msia is at least rm2k plus