JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Goodnite Val..
& sweet dreamz, too..
haiya.. too early 4 me 2 go 2 bed..

calvin...
mine not EVO injectors lah...
u urself also wanna join the "blur group" izzit???
mine is vr4 one lah...
simply say.....

coolval...
u sud buy perodua VIVA....
u need a car that can protect u ....
like the advertisement say...
hahaha....

mel.....
wat do u need to worry abt???
so many ppl here can b ur bodyguards......
all wif different strength.....

strength???..
as in Benny Benassi..
'push me & then just touch me....
so i can get my satisfaction!!'..
:tongwink:
hahaha..

hahaha..
finally sum1 said it out..
dats why i may need protection when i go there lo..

Okok.. Let me make some noise..

Calvin,
Looks like you don't understand the protection :mouth_closed:

Okok.. Let me make some noise..

Calvin,
Looks like you don't understand the protection :mouth_closed:

Splendid!!..
U can read between the lines..:embaressed_smile:
hehe..
hey don't be nottie la..:aetsch:

good nite all..:sleep:

GOOD morning guys.........SIM i didnt know u are one of the buaya wahahaha ...............

hantu chindu aka denying everything sudah datang. good morning hantu chindu

coolval and calvin, give it a break la... go buy some kitkat

morning ram............

So are we going to have TT today......????? permas or RAK..............

morning chief foo........
tt at permas lar guyz....rak far lor...

chief foo,
plz lemme kno if u find out wer da tokico dealer is....

coolval and calvin, give it a break la... go buy some kitkat

oi..
i happen 2 buy 1 ctn KIT KAT 2 finger (48 pieces) yesterday wor..
who wants??
i can share some..
am havng 1 rite now..
yummy..

wah mel so nice.....can share some wit me........

psst can i have the one u have already bite one wahahahaah...........dun flame ok........jkjkjk................wahahaha.........

GOOD morning guys.........SIM i didnt know u are one of the buaya wahahaha ...............

Good afternoon!

I buaya oso small buaya.. Some more I still single and available mah.. Not like ppl married with wife liao still BIG BIG buaya.. Wanna share kit kat some more

Tonite TT at Permas or RAK oso same distance for me.. u guys decide.. but i thought it's fixed at Permas.. Anyway, Basil, will you come?

Afternoon y'all

Hey,
Hang On lah..
my PARENTS feel its not safe..
But i NEVER felt that way..
My Parents perception of some things can't be changed..
I'm not bothered by anyone when i drive ;P
and i feeel super safe in my nissan.. ;)
cos i know my car.. and my limits.. hehe..
anyways my nissan now like resting in peace...
Oiii.. stop shooting me lah..
next persons turn liao... haha

Mel:
Such things no need to be mentioned.
"Protection" is like the old Amex credit card motto:
"Never leave home without it"
haha..
Hmmmm. i wonder should i come to ipoh for some kit kat..
its not that far from KL..hahaha..
But i don;t think this week can... cause mechanic on MC..
so car not ready..hahah..
Yahoo into week 7 liao.. *lost my mind..

Going for a meeting at 2, should end by 5:30 then go home.
so if i don't reply or anything, means left liao..
See ya guys tonight.
I thought confirmed at Permas already???..
ciaos.

Frank:
I white flag long time back loh..
no $$$ to buy kit kat in singapore..
maybe IPOH is cheaper
hahah..

Calvin:
Peace bro,
see ya tonight..

Ashween,
So quiet today? I feel not comfortable when you not shooting ppl leh.. But anyway, dont shoot me.. Hahahahah

Valentine,
Another hello msg to you.. Not really talk to you and shoot you before.. See you tonite