JB New Section........ Part 3.....

basil,
read again. "1st 2 number stand for year, the rest is weeks." you read from left or right? whahahhaa. how come urs got so many number one? its only 4 number.

wahahah i also confuse liow......heheheeh........2moro onli discuss bout the tyre lar.......later will kena fr ppl talking bout rim n tyre for many pages wahahaha.........

cahnge topic............

coolval.....u don't seem to know 'car language' for a person who is converting to a turbo...'kedai abang' pun dah blur, 6pot la....

basil...tak habih habih ngan tayar punya cite

calvin...ur racing cams kau tim already ah?

chidu....my ass

ash:
i admit there's lots that i don't know cause
all this while i've just been reading and
mainly on states forums about my engine..

Now only starting to put my knowledge to reality..
and starting to Mod...
Accessory shops in english i know lah..
I thought "kedai abang" was the mamak stall name..haha
but when said in english "brothers accessory" i know where it is :)

no prob val....just come for tt tomoro and prepare for ragging....ehehehhe

Ash:
Bring it On...hahahaha....
Kenneth and Persis Save ME!!!!! hahahaha...

i got a bit doubt kenneth n persis can help you on this...............

Basil:
Hahaha,
if its racing then Ken's help is good enough..
Persis, Maybe can help find Lobang(best deal) to get out of situation..
hahah..
i can survive with my talk.. hahah..
But i sure kena ak-47 down.. hahah..
Oh well its all for a good laugh ;)

mel......
gimme more gimme more!!!
so i can finish my mods ASAP...
wahahaha

r u sure kenneth n persis will b on ur side???
normally we all will follow majority one....
prepare to handle it alone la.....

curfew???
dat was like 5yrs ago story for me wei....
come on la.....
ur parents scared u kene kidnap/raped???
or r u oni 17yrs old???
wahahaha....

my advise to u...
never mess/challenge indians....
especially bald ones!!!
in case u din know...
ash is a BIG size bald indian!!!
beware....
u r DEAD!!!!

ash...
apa racing cams???
1.8 cams considered racing cams??
r u joinin val in his "blur" category??
wahahahaha.......

basil.....
ur prob might b the tires defect....
try swapping front n rear...
i hav tis prob last time......
when i use front 2 piece allignment chun....
when i swap...
alignment lari like fuck......
i dun think lower arm so easy rosak one......
or r u tryin to join the "evo lower arm" family???
wahahahaha

dun get so excited wif EVO injectors.....
u wan i oso can ask my mech fix for u......
u sure can b at least on par wif EVO.....
i'm not talking abt drag....
i'm talkin abt fuel consumption.......
wahahahaha.......

Calvin:
hahah.. don't mess with indians??
Hmmm.. IC ic.. wait.. I'm indian too..hahahah..
Only difference is i'm not bald or huge..hahah
Aiyoh.. standard lah.. all will join majority..
haha... seriously... first meeting i'm already "DEAD"??
for what reason???

Excuse me..
just because i don't know 1 or 2 things i
automatically enter "blur" category is it??
so You must be knowing everything then..ic ic point noted..
hahaha...

Curfew is because i'm the only son lah..
and they don't feel JB is safe..
everyday newspapers print this and that..

Excuse me..
just because i don't know 1 or 2 things i
automatically enter "blur" category is it??
so You must be knowing everything then..ic ic point noted..
hahaha.....
i can feel some kindda shooting here......
tryin to get the bull's eye???
well well......
i dunno everythin la....
but at least i wont get so dumb to say there's no 6-pot brakes........
n when i'm not sure of anythin.....
i'll say "IMO/i think".....
n i'll end wif "just me 2 sen/correct me if i'm wrong".....
i tot u read a lot of AMERICAN forum???
u dun see all these courtesy mer???

huh???
as if i'm not the oni son.....
as if kenneth not the oni son....
as if kean not the oni son...
as if ash not the oni son......
anyone wanna add in????

well.....
who will b scared of a mummy's boy???
even u r indian wif botak licin n huge body.....
see mummy become little kitty.....
wahahahaha......

calvin:
white flag lah..
anyways i said only son.. Meaning Only child..
chill bro... haha..
hmm.. not all american forums are courteous..
Or i just never bothered noticing..

Curfew is because i'm the only son lah..
and they don't feel JB is safe..
everyday newspapers print this and that..

hahaha..
finally sum1 said it out..
dats why i may need protection when i go there lo..

mel......
gimme more gimme more!!!
so i can finish my mods ASAP...
wahahaha

ur wish is my command!!..
hahaha..
so u want MORE of what arh??..:shades_smile:
u mean dat .....................:tongwink:
hehe..

mel.....
wat do u need to worry abt???
so many ppl here can b ur bodyguards......
all wif different strength.....

anyway......
JB is generally safe la....
unless u always go n offend ppl la.....
mayb val is a BIG time fighter...
always go n find trouble.....
or mayb he's a BIG time racer....
always offend ppl on the road....
wahahahaha......

oh...
looks like someone is "protected species"....
ok lo...
we all not as precious as u lo......
ask ur daddy buy some luxury car for u la......
driving modded cars is too dangerous......
or mayb should hire a driver for u.......
since they dun believe in ur drving....
heehee.......