JB New Section........ Part 3.....

good morning guys.........

EVO injector massive.....................

Derek i just tell have chop sell enkei rim lor didnt say i buy mah......i brought dunno wat brand name rim but says made in Japan so just buy lor.......tyre also made in japan "max grade" dunno wat tyre lar....but i guess is year 05 one coz i check the 3 number behind which is suppose the date of the tyre made rite......dont shot me ok............tomorrow maybe one of u guys can hel me to see the date manufacture............ok.............thanks.......

Morning y'all!

calvin:
aiyoh..
i've been to brother's accessory shop before..
just that never heard it being called in malay before..hahaha..

Basil:
Wah! Max grade! sounds good.. :)
Does it feel ok, when you drive?
like at fast speeds does it feel stable?

well val about an inch more for each tyre compare to my previous use tyre.....ofcourse have diffrence...........more stable when take thight corner........usually when u trun from Uda petronas towards danga bay (that winding bridge), i use to have the scretching sound but now no more.........but just got a slight problem the aligment runs to the left even i went for alignment n wheel balancing...........check with the shop fella he say rim no bengkok tire are good.........but still run to the left.......well dunno wats wrong......now worry that my under carriage bengkok abit.........and when travel at 110km/h the stering wheel abit shakey then after reaching 120 and above is ok liow haiz dunno liow lar do so much things still have bloody problem.............

Derek manage to get yr rims??????.....................

morning guyz...
chief foo,
stop makin up thangs la bro....i wer can afford b20b man....
im preety muc very happy wit my 1.6 for nw afta a great run wit a
gsr....

pls do not get da wrong idea guyz.....

Haha,
integram:
keyword is "for now"
Once the thirst for more power kicks in..
cost will not be a matter.. Just time :)
In my case was around 4 to 5 years.. hahaha..
From the desire to BOT, to something more reliable :)

Basil:
funny that you have shaky feeling only at one range
and when you got at higher speeds its fine.
Logically i thought the faster you go the more shaky it would be..
Thats how my car ran..

I guess the more professional ppl here can give us some ideas why
ur car acts like it does.. hehe..

Basil:
hmm, sorry bro, But denial has happiness..
Picture this.. his car beats your car by a mile..
AND you have no idea WHAT he has under the hood..
You geram.. BUT he's happy :D

hahah.. BUT among friends.. No happiness lah..

well i guess i can feel those same wit his catogory feels this way.........

ram god bless u....hopefully there will not be a bunch of spoon in fornt of u...........

basil:
U mean the bunch of spoon Behind him..
cause all kena smoked by him..hahaha..

Basil:
Yeah i'll be there around 8:45 to 9,
having dinner, waiting 4 y'all
But got to go home by 11, to 11:30
House rules.. :P
Also becos saturday morning, leaving for KL at 6am.

Basil:
You mean curfew is it?
hahah.. yeah bro, i do.
But certain circumstances can allow the curfew to be extended :)

basil,
whn u already fit in ur tyre, and the manufacturer date is behind the tyre. how u wanna us to see? whahahhah. basically very simple. 1st 2 number stand for year, the rest is weeks.

i dun think your balancing is doing correctly. u shldnt have pulling to left/right if your alignment was done correctly. as for the vibration, do a high speed balancing. shld solve your problem. mostly due to your tyre

coolval,
i think u can give it a skip. coz normally we all arriving 9pm - 9.30pm. thn slowly around 10pm most plp will be there. thn u got to leave at 10.45pm. which means i havent even panas up your butt thn u got to leave. no point rushing.

hmm tahnks frank for the advise.... so if the number is X4505 issit meaning 45th week 2005???....

frank, i stay like 5 mins away from permas via the bridge.. straight to pelangi..
leave at 11:15 can lah..
Its alright to reach home a bit late.. :)
If ah pek driver drives me home slowly still can reach my house in 15mins max.
I said i'll be there a bit early cause want to have dinner.. :)
Come show my face.. talk talk then ciao loh..
No car yet also.. so won't stay long..

Wish everyone........plenty of $$$$$$ :angel_smile:

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/9365/angelvw4.gif

cheerio~~